12 ministers in the new Kuwaiti government led by Ahmed Al-Sabah

The state of Kuwait has formed a new government which includes 12 ministers led by Sheikh Ahmad Nawaf Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah.

And the Kuwait news agency said an emiri order has appointed Talal Khaled Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah deputy prime minister, defense minister and interim interior minister, Dr. Muhammad Abdul Latif Al-Faris deputy prime minister. , Minister of Oil and Minister of State for Cabinet Affairs and Issa Ahmed Muhammad Hassan Al-Kandari as Minister of State for Housing and Urban Development and Minister of State for National Assembly Affairs, Dr. Ahmed Nasser Al -Mohammed Al-Sabah, Minister of Foreign Affairs, Dr. Rana Abdullah Abdul Rahman Al-Faris, Minister of State for Municipal Affairs and Minister of State for Communications and Information Technology Affairs, Abdul Rahman Badah Al -Mutairi, Minister of Information and Culture and Minister of State for Youth, and Dr. . Ali Fahd Al-Mudhaf, Minister of Education and Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research, Councilor Jamal Hadil Salem Al-Jalawi Minister of Justice and Minister of State for Enhancing Integrity and Minister of Endowments and Islamic Affairs, Dr. Khaled Mahwus Suleiman Al-Saeed as Minister of Health, Abdul-Wahhab Muhammad Al-Rasheed as Minister of Finance and Minister of State for Economic Affairs and Investment and Ali Hussein Ali Al-Mousa as Minister of Public Works and Minister of ‘electricity, water and energy Renewed, and Fahd Mutlaq Nassar al-Sheriaan, Minister of Trade and Industry and Minister of Social Affairs and Community Development.