Home Gaming Assassin’s Creed Origins Update 1.6.0 – Patch Notes on June 4, 2022

Assassin’s Creed Origins Update 1.6.0 – Patch Notes on June 4, 2022

0

A new update has been released for Assassin’s Creed Origins Update 1.6.0 with Patch Notes. You can find out all the details of the Game Update, Bug Fixes, improvements, and Patch Notes below. The Assassin’s Creed Origins Update 1.6.0 Patch Notes are now available for download, for all platforms, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series S/X, and PC. The file size may vary depending on the platform.

Title Update 1.6.0 for Assassin’s Creed Origins will be deployed on Xbox Series X|S Xbox One and PlayStation 4 / 5: June 2nd, 2022 at 2PM CEST, 8AM ET, 10PM AEST, and 5AM PDT.

Patch Sizes:

  • PC: ~2.9GB
  • Xbox One: ~3GB
  • PlayStation 4: ~8.2GB

Game Improvements:

  • Added 60 FPS support when running the game on Xbox Series X|S and PlayStation 5.
  • Added a new Assassin’s Creed Franchise Store Menu.

Source: Assassin’s Creed Origins

NO COMMENTS

Exit mobile version