Date and time of the release of Jujutsu Kaisen season 2 episode #19

Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode #19 Release Date & Time

With the drama behind the scenes of Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2’s production, the release date and time for episode #19 are crucial for eager fans. The future of the show may seem uncertain due to production issues, but the quality of the anime as a whole has been exceptional. If episode #19 maintains this level of quality, it promises to be thrilling, especially with the intense fights against Mahito teased at the end of episode #18.

Release Time

If it isn’t delayed, Jujutsu Kaisen season 2 episode #19 will be airing in Japan at midnight Japanese Standard Time (JST) on Thursday, November 30. For international fans, the episode will be simulcast on Crunchyroll on that same day at the following times:

• 9 a.m. Pacific Time (PDT)
• 11 a.m. Central Time (CT)
• 12 p.m. Eastern Time (EST)

For fans in the UK, the release time will be at 17:00 British Summer Time (BST). As for the dubbed version of the episode, the release date is currently unknown, but it is likely to premiere on Crunchyroll or Funimation at a later date.

Recap of Episode #18

In episode #18, after regaining control of his body, Yuji encounters Nanami, who is fighting against a mass of transfigured humans. Tragically, Nanami is brutally killed by Mahito in front of Yuji, leading to an intense fight between them. At the same time, Nobara faces a clone of Mahito on the surface and begins her battle against him. This sets the stage for an exciting and important fight in the upcoming episode.

Expectations for Episode #19

In episode #19, the focus will likely be on Yuji and Nobara’s intense battles against Mahito, who is an incredibly strong and dangerous enemy. These fights are crucial for their character arcs and could potentially lead to revenge for Nanami’s death. Despite ongoing production issues at Studio MAPPA, the hope is that the upcoming Mahito fights in this episode will reach the same heights as the earlier battles in the Shibuya Incident.

Don’t Miss Out

As the release date for Jujutsu Kaisen season 2 episode #19 approaches, fans can expect an action-packed and thrilling episode that will showcase dynamic anime fights and advance the storyline. Make sure to catch it when it airs on Crunchyroll on November 30, 2023.

In summary, the release date and time for Jujutsu Kaisen season 2 episode #19 are highly anticipated, and fans can look forward to an episode packed with intense battles and exciting developments in the storyline.

Follow AsumeTech on

More From Category

More Stories Today

Leave a Reply