Date and Time of the Release of the Eighth Episode of Season 2 of Spy x Family

When will Spy x Family Season 2 Episode #8 be released?

Following the thrilling events of the previous episode, Spy x Family Season 2 Episode #8 is set to showcase the culmination of the Cruise Adventure Arc and Yor’s mission on board the cruise ship as she confronts the remaining assassins in an epic free-for-all.

The episode will make its debut in Japan at 11 p.m. Japanese Standard Time (JST) on November 25. The attack will be simulcast on Crunchyroll for international viewers at 7:00 a.m. Pacific Time (PDT), 9:00 a.m. Central Time (CT), and 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time (EST). Fans in the UK can catch the episode at 2:00 p.m. Greenwich Mean Time (GMT). As for the dubbed version’s release date is currently unknown but is expected to be available on Crunchyroll or Funimation later.

Recap of Spy x Family Season 2 Episode #7

In the previous episode, Yor continued her showdown with an assassin in the hallway, cleverly disguising the confrontation as a circus performance with Anya’s help. Meanwhile, Loid’s attempts to impress Anya with gift shop merchandise fell flat, leaving him dejected. The episode also delved into Olka’s backstory and showcased Yor’s internal struggle as she contemplated her relationship with Loid and Anya.

As morning arrived, Loid found himself at odds with understanding Anya, who was determined to assist Yor despite her failed attempts to ditch him. You and her clients prepared for their escape plan while the assassins readied themselves to intercept them.

What to Expect in Spy x Family Season 2 Episode #8

Titled ‘The Symphony Upon the Ship / Sis’ Herb Tea,’ Episode #8 is poised to bring Yor’s mission on the cruise ship to a riveting conclusion. The episode is anticipated to be action-packed, showcasing Yor’s prowess as she faces off against the remaining assassins. Fans can look forward to witnessing a thrilling final battle that will put Yor’s abilities to the test.

Additionally, glimpses of Loid and Anya are expected as the episode unfolds, with the possibility of Anya lending a helping hand in Yor’s endeavors. Ultimately, fans can brace themselves for an enthralling and delightful attack, staying true to the essence of Spy x Family.

Don’t miss the highly anticipated release of Spy x Family Season 2 Episode #8, airing on Crunchyroll on November 25, 2023.

Follow AsumeTech on

More From Category

More Stories Today

Leave a Reply