Destiny 2 Update 3.2.0.3 – Server Down on 3 June

Bungie announced a few days ago that a new update for Destiny 2 will be out this week. There are now details on when the servers are offline and which ones update is coming.

Destiny 2 Update 3.2.0.3 will be released tomorrow, June 3rd. Here are all the information by the way:

When will the Destiny 2 servers be? shut down? June 3, 2021 around 9:00 am PDT (1600 UTC).

When can I log in? back in Destiny 2? The downtime will be approximately 2 hours. registration in should to be possible again from 11:00 PDT (1800 UTC).

Notes on patch Destiny 2 Update 3.2.0.3

Update 3.2.0.3 will be released during the maintenance work mentioned above. It can be assumed that we will also must download a patch. Sara version 2.22 on the PS4!

How soon as the patch the notes are available, we will do them available to you! If you want to read more from AsumeTech.com, you will find all the news is guides Here.

Leave a Reply