India announces 15-man roster for Final of the test world championship

The whiteboard of control for cricket in India (BCCI) announced die 15-person troop, led by skipper Virat Kohli for the first WTC final on Tuesday.

Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli (C), Ajinkya Rahane (VC), Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant, Wriddhiman Saha, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Jasprit Bumrah, Ishant Sharma, Mohammad Shami Umhamesh Yada, Sir

The five days game with becomes a reserve day start on September 18. Game will start at 3:30 p.m. IS Live on Star Sports Network

Break yourself news Warnings.

Read More: Cricket News


Leave a Reply