IPL 2021, KKR vs RCB: Preview, Date, Time, Venue, Team News, TV Channel List, Live Streaming Details

Of leading The table with four wins on the trot led by Virat Kohli team slipped to third halfway through the race after suffering two defeats last three matches.

In factRCB would have lost three in a number if pacemaker Mohammed Siraj had not defended 14 runs in the final over against The explosive duo from Delhi Capitals of Rishabh Pant and Shimron Hetmyer.

The responsibility would be on their famous batting lineup of Kohli, AB de Villiers, and Glenn Maxwell too start firing once again and apply pressure on die KKR batsmen.

Talented opener Devdutt Padikkal would also look forward to it back under runs he didn’t click for his unbeaten 101 against Rajasthan Royals.

The season started with So far, KKR has made a lot of promises under Eoin Morgan failed to inspire to suffer five defeats in seven matches. You are in sixth place in die eight-team Table staring at early elimination for a third season in a row.

The biggest disappointment for KKR in this season was her top order batting as die have three best Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Rahul Tripathi failed to give the team a decent one start.

Gill is extremely talented struggling in the T20 scheme of Things and has failed converting his starts at the top while die Likes of Nitish Rana and Rahul Tripathi were inconsistent.

head coach Brendon McCullum had die “Intention” of their batsmen in Question asked after them posted a below-par 154/6 to go down to Delhi Capitals at seven wickets in you last match.

At the same time under Dinesh Karthik in IPL 2020 in UAE, die team had bettered a shadow with four wins and three losses before giving up the captain to admit English skipper Morgan, who won the World Cup lead the side.

Accepted current In this scenario, Skipper Morgan has to take some difficult calls with in Regarding his top order, something he’s stuck with ever since match number one against Sunrisers Hyderabad in this season.

It’s a shame KKR hasn’t done that yet give an opportunity to new Signing Karun Nair who has a strike rate of 155.49 and has two centuries as T20 opener. you also did not cap the talented batsman Venkatesh Iyer.

The bowling on die other hand impressed, especially die spin duo of Sunil Narine and Varun Chakravarthy. Your eight overs against die Likes of Kohli, De Villiers and Maxwell would be key how they look to avenge theirs first Leg defeat.


KKR: Eoin Morgan (captain), Dinesh Karthik (Wicketkeeper), Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Tim Seifert, Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Kuldeep Yadav, Shivam Mavi, Lockie Ferguson, Pat Cummins, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Sandeep Warrier, Prasidh Krishna, Rahul Tripathi, Varun Chakravarthy, Shakib Al Hasan, Sheldon Jackson, Vaibhav Arora, Harbhajan Singh, Karun Nair, Ben Cutting, Venkatesh Iyer and Pawan Negi.

RCB: Virat Kohli (captain), AB de Villiers (Wicketkeeper), Devdutt Padikkal, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Pavan Deshpande, Shahbaz Ahmed, MS Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Daniel Sams, Harshal Patel, Glenn Maxwell, Sachin Baby, Rajat Patidar, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Kyle Jamieson, Dan Christian, Suyash Prabhudessai, KS Bharat and Finn Allen.

KKR vs RCB match details

Date: Monday 3rd May

Conference location: Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

Time: 19:30 IS

Live channel: Star Sports Network

Live broadcast: Disney + HotStar VIP and Jio TV

Read More: Cricket News