Home Sports Cricket IPL 2021: MI vs CSK, Match 27 Live Updates: Mumbai Indians face...

IPL 2021: MI vs CSK, Match 27 Live Updates: Mumbai Indians face Table decoration Chennai Super Kings

Both sides will head in die match on the back of identical wins after die Mumbai Indians led by Rohit Sharma had defeated Rajasthan Royals with seven notched Wickets and Mahendra Singh Dhoni-led Chennai Super Kings up just like before-wicket win over Sunrisers Hyderabad.

While both sides started their season on Had as a loss grade die Super Kings a dominant feature run since her first match notch up five wins on the trot. Meanwhile, Rohit Sharmas side has had a mixed season with won three and lost three matches.

Super Kings are placed on die top of the table and a win would see them solidify theirs place above. Meanwhile are Mumbai currently Fourth on the table and a win Tonight they will increase their hold on fourth place and leave you die chase behind.

Will be gambled on the way to Saturday die Super kings die be more confident outfit the way they are on an enormous one run and the Chennai side seem to be in To have met all criteria this season.

By doing head-to-head battle, five-times champions Mumbai hold die edge how they defeated CSK in 18th games out of their 30 meetings so far. But Rohit Sharmas side who have not won any games against die Top pages of this season, know You have cut your task out as Chennai are a force mean with this season.

Here, mykhel bring you that live Update of the Mi vs CSK IPL match::

5:01 pm

Both teams will occur tonight match on the back of similar victories. While Rohit Sharma-led MI defeated Rajasthan Royals at 7 wickets, CSK also notched up a 7-wicket win over Sunrisers Hyderabad.

4:56 pm

Hello and welcome to mykhel’s coverage of match No. 27 of the IPL. At today’s meeting will be die League leaders Chennai Super Kings compete on defend champions Mumbai Indians at Arun Jaitley Stadium. Stay tuned, we bring this to you toss, Pitch and match Update. The Mi vs CSK match is set Start at 7:30 p.m. in New Delhi.

Read More: Cricket News



Exit mobile version