IPL 2021, MI vs RCB: Go too head record, above run-getters, above wicket-Taker, highest Individually scores

But that would have no meaning on the on-Field actions, as both Mumbai under Rohit Sharma and Royal Challengers under Virat Kohli have had enough players Bring tons of Excitement about the procedure.

Mumbai Indians have won the IPL trophy five timesincluding in two consecutive years in 2019 and 2020. You will be curious set an unprecedented one record of Cap-trick of title in the IPL 2021. On the other hand, the Bangalore side never made it win the IPL trophy despite admission in die final three times.

You would like to break that curse year. Let’s look at a few of die major sights in the match- -up between Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore.

1. Above run-Scorer

1. Virat Kohli (RCB): 695

2. AB de Villiers (RCB): 634

3. Kieron Pollard (MI): 539

4. Rohit Sharma (MI): 478

5. Ambati Rayudu (MI): 431. Rayudu has now moved over to Chennai Super Kings.

2. Supreme Person scores

1. AB de Villiers (RCB): 133 no out

2. Ishan Kishan (MI); 99

3. Rohit Sharma (MI): 94

4. Chris Gayle (RCB): 92 no out. Gayle has been since then joined Punjab Kings.

5. Virat Kohli (RCB): 92 not out.

3. Above wicket- takers

1. Harbhajan Singh (MI): 22. Harbhajan has played since then for Chennai Super Kings and will represent Kolkata Knight Riders in IPL 2021.

2. Yuzvendra Chahal (RCB): 21

3. Jasprit Bumrah (MI): 19

4. Lasith Malinga (MI): 16. Malinga, the pacemaker from Sri Lanka, won’t play in the IPL 2021 as he has announced his resignation from all forms of cricket.

5. R. Vinay Kumar (RCB): 12. Vinay then played for Kolkata Knight Riders. He has also announced his resignation from all forms of cricket.

Read More: Cricket News


Leave a Reply