IPL 2021: RR vs SRH Dream11 Team Prediction, Tips, Probable Play 11 Details

1. Rajasthan Royals – Team News

The Royals finally seemed to get their opening combo right with Yashasvi Jaiswal slot in along side Jos Buttler. And with literally four overseas options available For them they will have to last with equal team of theirs last match although they ended up on lose that side.

Royals can reflect on their thoughts, however batting assignment in the games come with David Miller finds much less time in die Center. Rahul Tewatia and Riyan Parag have yet to shine in this edition, but are expected to be given more Time due to their all-round ability. If they really do need to change her options are either Mayank Markande and Shreyas Gopal.

2. Sunrisers Hyderabad - team news

2. Sunrisers Hyderabad – team news

SRH will bring in senior Pacemaker Bhuvneshwar Kumar when he is fit and available to replace either Siddharth Kaul or Sandeep Sharma in die 11 of the last match. The other change could come in die shape of either Abdul Samad or Abhishek Sharma as a duo offer some all-round options.

Left-wing spinner Jagadeesha Suchith had a decent outing in his debut for SRH, but was very expensive in He bowled the three overs in the one-side run chase by CSK. So he can be that one close way for die all-round options.

3. Likely to play 11s for RR vs SRH

3. Likely to play 11s for RR vs SRH

Rajasthan Royals (RR) XI: Sanju Samson (captain/ Wicketkeeper), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jos Buttler, David Miller, Shivam Dube, Chris Morris, Rahul Tewatia, Riyan Parag / Shreyas Gopal, Chetan Sakariya, Jaydev Unadkat, Mustafizur Rahman

Surisers Hyderabad (SRH) XI: David Warner (captain), Jonny Bairstow (wicketkeeper), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Kedar Jadhav, Vijay Shankar, Rashid Khan, Jagadeesha Suchith / Abhishek Sharma, Siddarth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma / Bhuvneshwar Kumar

4. Dream11 Best Picks

4. Dream11 Best Picks

Batsmen: Jos Buttler, Manish Pandey and Kane Williamson

Wicketkeeper: Sanju Samson

All-rounder: Chris Morris, Shivam Dube, Vijay Shankar and Rahul Tewatia

Bowler: Rashid Khan, Chetan Sakariya and Jaydev Uanadkat

Captain: Sanju Samson

vice-captain:: Kane Williamson

Read More: Cricket News