Home Sports Cricket IPL 2021, RR vs SRH Match 28 Toss and Playing 11 report:...

IPL 2021, RR vs SRH Match 28 Toss and Playing 11 report: Sunrisers opt for bowlWarner dropped


Both RR and SRH head in die match on the back of identical seven wicket defeated and occupied the botton two places in the points Table. So both teams will hope to get back Ways to win.

How for team news, SRH do three changes with The Afghan all-rounder Mohammad Nabi, the Indian pacer Bhuvneshwar Kumar and young All-rounder Abdul Samad replaced former Skipper David Warner, left-arm spinners Jagadeesha Suchith and Pacer Siddharth Kaul of hers last match.

Meanwhile RR made two changes with left-Poor pacemaker Jaydev Unadkat and all-rounder Shivam Dube make way for Youngsters Kartik Tyagi and Anuj Rawat, who does his IPL debut.

After you have decided on bowl At the tossWilliamson said, “We’re going to have one bowl. After a couple of talks with guys who played here, we think so should be a uniform surface.

On the team Combination, Williamson added: “Three changes: Nabi, Bhuvi and Samad are back. Miss Warner, Suchit and Kaul out on these one. We know that as group we need come together and build on die positive parts. “

On die previous season and die goal Ahead of us, Williamson stated, “It was difficult, but we did need move in together now. This change of captain is very sudden, also I just need to pick up and do die small Adjustments, die hopefully will reflect on the result.

“The goal for the last half of the campaign is to improve our services. There are many areas die we need improve, wickets in the powerplay are one. We have to do ours best with our resources and it is important that we care die Adjust conditions, “said Williamson added.

After deploying batRR skipper Sanju Samson said: “The last match We played here around noon game also and it is good to set a strong one total. You just look like that for a good start in the powerplay and build up from there.”

On the team changes, Samson added: “Two changes: Unadkat is resting and Tyagi comes in. Anuj Rawat does his debut in place of Shivam Dube. We just want to keep it simple and express ourselves, see die ball and react accordingly. “



11s play for RR vs SRH

Rajasthan Royals (RR) XI: Sanju Samson (captain/ Wicketkeeper), Jos Buttler, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Anuj Rawat, David Miller, Riyan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Chris Morris, Kartik Tyagi, Chetan Sakariya, Mustafizur Rahman

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) XI: Kane Williamson (captain), Jonny Bairstow (wicketkeeper), Manish Pandey, Abdul Samad, Mohammad Nabi, Kedar Jadhav, Vijay Shankar, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed, Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Read More: Cricket News



Leave a Reply

Exit mobile version