Microsoft Windows 11 Launch: See here live now

One of the most used pieces of software on the planet is about to get an update. Microsoft is set announce a new version of its windows software on Thursday, with a reported new looks as well as updates under the hood. The new update, believed to be called Windows 11, comes six years after the last the iteration, Windows 10, was first released.

About to begin

[10:53 a.m. PT]

from Microsoft big event stands for begin. In the meantime you can enjoy which apparently someone found reference to the name Windows 11 in one of The basics of Microsoft’s code in the Github it service runs, according to Bleeping Computer. So that’s it. But honestly, with all the speculation about the name and all the suggestions, if Microsoft doesn’t call this Windows 11, most people will probably think that last a few weeks was an elaborate joke from the company’s marketing team.


all of us know till now

The prime leaks suggest the new The appearance of Windows 11 will include subtle pastellilike color schemes, rounded corners, and airy warning sounds. It will have a small widget programs to tell you the weather or track a shipment package. It is iconic start menu, in kind pushed to left side of the taskbar in bass of the screen, will migrate to the center, with app icons arranged in the center next to it, apparently inspired by a smartphone, tablet or Apple Mac computer.


Now playing:
Watch this:

Microsoft, please fix these problems with Windows. Please.


4:06

When Microsoft CEO Satya Nadella took over in I turn the new windows software to the app developers last month, he touched on the tone that the update will have set. “When the shops closed … you helped us reimagine where humanity can go and what we can do, transcending time and even space – and yours just the beginning, “he said.

The new version of Windows starts up in an unusual moment for the tech industry. Despite the shortage of chips and other supplies, analysts estimate that laptop and computer desktops can see theirs highest- never sells this year. In many ways, this will make Windows an answer to the new hybrid work life many people they are pushing towards now.

To read more: Everything we expect from Windows 11

when

Microsoft will announce its most recent version of windows on Thursday, June 24, 8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET / 4:00 pm BST / June 25, 1:00 am AEST (sorry, Australia).

Read More About Tech News here!

Source

Leave a Reply