Netflix: What day is Outer Banks season 2 coming out?

Outer Banks season 2 is coming soon! We only have a few days left until the Outer Banks season 2 release date on Netflix.

Fans have been waiting for this day basically since the first season of the Netflix original series ended. I binge-watched the first season on Netflix way back in April 2020 and have re-watched the season several times since. You know I’m counting down the days until John B, Sarah, Kie, Pope, and JJ are back together again on my TV screen!

Well, we don’t have too much longer to wait for season 2!

By the time season 2 hits Netflix, fans who binge-watched Outer Banks season 1 on day one will have waited 471 days!

Outer Banks season 2 release date

Outer Banks season 2 is coming to Netflix on Friday, July 30, 2021. You should definitely take the day off! That’s what a Pogue would do!

That’s literally so close, but you still have so much time to re-watch the first season again or a few more times before season 2 comes out.

While you wait, keep your eyes on the Outer Banks Twitter account. The show is tweeting sneak peeks at the new season. We’ve already learned some incredible information about Outer Banks season 2 so far.

Netflix also released the trailer for Outer Banks season 2 in July. Watch it below!

YouTube video

What time is Outer Banks season 2 on Netflix?

Netflix will release Outer Banks season 2 at 12:01 a.m. PT on Friday, July 30, 2021. That means you can stay up late to watch the new season on Thursday night and start watching at midnight! Obviously, that only works if you live on the West Coast.

If you live on the Outer Banks or on the East Coast, you’ll have to stay up until 3:01 a.m. ET on July 30. It’s probably going to be worth it, but I understand the challenge.

Below, we shared when Outer Banks season 2 will be on Netflix in your time zone:

HST (Hawaii): 9:01 p.m on Thursday, July 29 

Pacific: 12:01 am 

Mountain: 1:01 am 

Central: 2:01 am

Eastern: 3:01 am

British Summer Time: 8:01 am

Will you be watching Outer Banks season 2 on Netflix on July 30?


Read More About Netflix: Netflix Originals

Source

Leave a Reply