Olympic boxing schedule – when are Team GB fighting at Tokyo 2020? | Boxing News

Below is the Olympic boxing schedule showing the first fights for every member of Team GB.

Saturday July 24

(UK times)

9.15am – women’s featherweight, round of 32 – Karriss Artingstall (GB) vs Keamogetse Sadie Kenosi (Botswana)

10.03am – men’s featherweight, round of 32 – Peter McGrail (GB) vs Chatchai-Decha Butdee (Thailand)

Sunday July 25

6.27am – men’s light-heavyweight, round of 32 – Ben Whittaker (GB) vs Jorge Luis Viva Palacios (Colombia)

10.03am – women’s flyweight, round of 32 – Charley Davison (GB) vs Rabab Cheddar (Morocco)

10.36am – men’s lightweight, round of 32 – Luke McCormack (GB) vs Manish Kaushik

Monday July 26

9.15am – men’s flyweight, round of 32 – Galal Yafai (GB) vs Koryun Soghomonyan (Armenia)

Tuesday July 27

3am – men’s welterweight, round of 16 – Pat McCormack (GB) vs TBD

5.24am – women’s lightweight, round of 32 – Caroline Dubois (GB) vs Donjeta Sadiku (Kosovo)

10.18am – men’s heavyweight, round of 16 – Cheavon Clarke (GB) vs Abner Teixeira (Brazil)

Wednesday July 28

3.30am – women’s middleweight, round of 16 – Lauren Price (GB) vs Myagmarjargal Munkhbat (Mongolia)

Thursday July 29

4.36am – men’s super-heavyweight, round of 16 – Frazer Clarke (GB) vs Tsotne Rogava (Ukraine)

Read More: Sports News


Leave a Reply