Prevent Facebook from tracking iPhone photo data

Facebook collects a lot of information about its users regardless of the platform mobile that they use.

This has prompted Apple to use many new tools to control user privacy and prevent companies from following them.

When Facebook asks you to track and collect your information, you can prevent it from fully accessing the information.

This has led Facebook to talk a lot about Apple’s policies and how they have affected it financially, but Apple hasn’t been impressed much by these allegations.

When you take a photo from your iPhone’s camera, Apple stores the photo data, which includes location information in the photo was taken, the type of camera and the time of day.

And if you upload the photo to Facebook or Instagram servers, the platforms delete this data to increase your safety.

This is because if you leave the data, anyone can access that data and know where you are very easily.

But Facebook doesn’t completely delete this data, it just deletes it from your photo and stores it somewhere else to use it to target ads tailored to you.

Apple hasn’t provided a direct way to delete this data from photos uploaded to the platform.

And you have to turn off saving photo data completely for all photos taken by the phone.

But with the iOS 15 update, you can remove this data from a single photo instead of removing it from all photos.

You can do this by going to your photo album and then pressing the i sign in the bar in low.

Then you can delete the data you want or change it in a position of your choice, if you prefer.

And you should be very careful in protecting the location data of your photos, because you can make your location easily accessible and know where you are.

This applies to all applications of social network, whether it’s a fast chat platform, like Twitter, and others.

Read More About: Technology News

Leave a Reply