PSL 2021: Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings: Dream11, Fantasy Tips, Possible Play 11, Live Streaming

The match is streamed live in India by Sony LIV from 7.30 p.m. IST and Karachi Kings will be excited start Well in you quest for a first PSL title. It will be an even competition as both sides have an excellent influence players.

The Multan outfit has skipper and wicketkeeper batsman Mohammad Rizwan and die explosive windies opener Johnson Charles and the middle-order batsman Shimron Hetmyer. Left arm pacemakers Sohail Tanvir and South Africa Leggie Imran Tahir add edge to their bowling attack.

The presence of Babar Azam makes Karachi Kings something completely different outfit and you also have Martin Guptill and Chadwick Walton, die add meat to their meat batting. Also Sri Lankan all-rounder Thisara Perera should make it to playing 11.

Squad: Multan-Sultan: Mohammad Rizwan (Captain), Hammad Azam, Imran Tahir, Imran Khan Sr, Johnson Charles, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Umar, Obed McCoy, Rahmanullah Gubaz, Rilee Rossouw, Shahnawaz Dhani, Shan Masood, Shipartron Hetmyer available), Sohaib Maqsood, Sohaibullah, Sohail Khan, Sohail Tanvir, Usman Qadir, Muhammad Waseem.

Karachi kings: Imad Wasim (captain), Abbas Afridi, Amir Yamin, Arshad Iqbal, Babar Azam, Chadwick Walton, Danish Aziz, Martin Guptill, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Ilyas, Mohammad Haris, Thisara Perera, Najeebullah Zadran, Noor Ahmed, Qasim Ak, Sharjeel Khan, Waqas Maqsood, Zeeshan Malik.

Possible play 11

Multan-Sultan: Johnson Charles, Shan Masood, Hammad Azam, Mohammad Rizwan (captain, porter), Shimron Hetmyer, Rilee Rossouw, Shoaib Maqsood, Sohail Tanvir, Muhammed Waseem, Imran Tahir, Rahmanullah Gurbaz.

Karachi kings: Imad Wasim, Martin Guptill, Sharjeel Khan, Babar Azam, Arshad Iqbal, Danish Aziz, Thisara Perera, Najeebullah Zadran, Noor Ahmed, Mohammad Amir, Qasim Akram.


Johnson Charles, Martin Guptill, Imad Wasim, Babar Azam, Shimron Hetmyer, Mohammad Rizwan, Thisara Perera, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Amir, Muhammad Waseem, Rahmanullah Gurbaz.

Read More: Cricket News


Leave a Reply