Road Safety World Series 2021: Legends of Bangladesh vs Legends of Sri Lanka: Timing, Fantasy Tips, Other Information

The tournament, which was postponed after four games last year due to the COVID-19 pandemic, is now taking place in the capital Chhattisgarh. The Chhattisgarh Cricket Association’s newly built stadium, with a capacity of 65,000, will accommodate a limited number of spectators as the fans attend a range of legends including Sachin Tendulkar, Kevin Pietersen, Matthew Hoggard, Virender Sehwag, Sanath Jayasuriya, Yuvraj Singh and Brian Lara can see. Muttiah Muralitharan etc. back on the cricket ground.

In their second game of the tournament, Sri Lanka Legends will play against debutants Bangladesh Legends on Saturday March 6th.

Team news

Sri Lanka Legends will be led by Tillakaratne Dilshan. In the two games they played last year, Sri Lanka Legends won one and lost one. While beating Australia in a dominant 7-wicket show, Dilshan and his band were defeated by 5-wicket in the next game by India Legends. They would try to get back on the winning track of the series when they go up against debutants Bangladesh Legends. The Sri Lankan team is made up of some of the biggest limited-overs format match winners.

Bangladesh Legends, on the other hand, would have received an assessment of the pitch after the opening game against India on Friday. Game training would help Mohammed Rafique and his team do their best against the Sri Lankans.

Game details:

Date: March 6 (Saturday)

Timed coordination: 7:00 p.m. (ACTUAL)

TV channel: COLORS Cineplex, COLORS Kannada Cinema and DD Sports.

Live streaming: VOOT and Jio App.

Tickets: book

Sri Lanka Legends Squad: Tillakaratne Dilshan (C), Sanath Jayasuriya, Rangana Herath, Chamara Kapugedara, Farveez Maharoof, Ajantha Mendis, Thilan Thusara, Russel Arnold, Chamara Silva, Nuwan Kulasekara, Upul Tharanga, Dhammika Prasad, Malinda Warnapura, Chinthaka Jayasinghe, Dulan.

Bangladesh Legends Squad: Mohmmed Rafique (C), Hannan Sarkar, Javed Omar, Mehrab Hossain, Nafees Iqbal, Nazimuddin, Rajin Saleh, Abdur Razzak, Alamgir Kabir, Mohammad Sharif, Mushfiqur Rahman, Aftab Ahmed, Khaled Mahmud, Mamoon Rashid, Khaled Mashud.

Dream11 Fantasy Team:

Batsmen: Tillakaratne Dilshan, Sanath Jayasuriya, Upul Tharanga and Hannan Sarkar

Bowler: Rangana Herath, Mohammed Rafique, Nuwan Kulasekara and Ajantha Mendis

All-rounder: Russel Arnold, Abdur Razzak

Wicketkeeper: Chamara Kapugedara

Captain: Tillakaratne Dilshan

Vice captain: Ajantha Mendis.

Read More: Cricket News


Leave a Reply