Rocket League Update 2.14– Patch Notes on April 26, 2022

A new update has been released for Rocket League Update 2.14 with Patch Notes. You can find out all the details of the Game Update, Bug Fixes, improvements, and Patch Notes below. The Rocket League Update 2.14 Patch Notes are now available for download, for all platforms, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series S/X, PC. The file size may vary depending on the platform.

Patch Notes v2.14 Image

Version: Rocket League v2.14

Platforms: Epic Games Store, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Steam, Switch, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S

Scheduled Release: 4/26/2022, 4 p.m. PDT / 11 p.m. UTC

THE HEADLINES

  • Knockout Bash starts on April 27 at 9 a.m. PDT / 4 p.m. UTC!
    • Learn more about the event and our new Knockout LTM here

BUG FIXES

  • After completing a match and returning to the main menu, fixed a bug preventing the game client from saving the previous selection for re-queue
  • Fixed a UI bug preventing “Competitive” from appearing above the scoreboard when playing multiple consecutive Competitive matches
  • Fixed a bug preventing access to the Change Mode/Match menu while watching a Replay
  • Fixed a bug preventing chat during trading
  • Dingo Engine Audio volume level has been fixed
  • Fixed a bug with parental control preventing some players from seeing the “Allow All” in-game text chat option

Source: Rocket League