Russian module is launched to space station Wednesday morning: Look live

AN new Russian module is launched in towards the International Space Station (ISS) on Wednesday morning (Nov 24), and you can watch the action live.

Topped off a modified Progress freighter with the Prichal docking module must be lifted off atop a Russian Soyuz rocket from Baikonur Cosmodrome in Kazakhstan Wednesday at 8:06 AM EST (1306 GMT). you can watch it live here and on the Homepage of Space.com courtesy of nasa, of directly via the space bureau. NASAs live coverage shall begin at 7:45 a.m. EST (1245 GMT).

Read More: World News

Source

Denial of any Responsibility!
AsumeTech is a News Source that Publishes News from its Editorial Team and the Automatic News Aggregation around the News Media. All the Aggregated Content you find on our site is available freely over the Internet; each piece of Content includes the hyperlink to its Primary Source. We have just arranged that in our platform for Educational Purposes only. All the Copyrights and Trademarks belong to their Rightful Owners and all Materials to their Authors. If you are the Content owner and do not want us to publish your materials on our Website, please get in touch with us by email – [email protected]; we will remove the Content from our Website.

Leave a Reply