Today’s Matches: Strong Confrontations in European and Arab Stadiums in Various Tournaments

The dates of today’s matches, Monday, November 6, the broadcast channels, and everything you need to know in light of the holding of many strong confrontations at the level of European and Arab stadiums in various tournaments.

Monday’s matches will witness strong confrontations, as Al-Ittihad will face Air Force Club, while Al-Hilal will face Mumbai City, in the AFC Champions League.

The Brigadier General leads the third group with 6 points, while the Air Force team is in third place with 4 points.

Al-Zaeem is alone at the top of Group 4 with 7 points, while Mumbai City FC is in last place with no points.

Dates of today’s matches in the AFC Champions League

The match The appointment Transmission channels Pitch
Union vs. Air Force 06:00 Cairo time
07:00 Mecca time
SSC SPORT HD 1 Not specified
Al Hilal vs Mumbai City 04:00 Cairo time
05:00 Mecca time
SSC SPORT HD 1 Not specified
Al-Faisaly vs Al-Sadd 08:00 Cairo time
09:00 Mecca time
beIN Sport Asia AFC Not specified
Sabahan Isfahan against Olmalik 06:00 Cairo time
07:00 Mecca time
beIN Sport Asia AFC Not specified
Mazandran textile anti nafbakhor Namanjan 04:00 Cairo time
05:00 Mecca time
Abu Dhabi Sports Asia 1 Not specified
Nasaf Karshi vs Sharjah 04:00 Cairo time
05:00 Mecca time
beIN Sport Asia AFC Not specified

Today’s match schedules in the English Premier League

The match The appointment Transmission channels Pitch
Tottenham vs Chelsea 10:00 Cairo time
11:00 Mecca time
beIN Sport HD 1 Tottenham Hotspur Stadium

Dates of today’s matches in the Spanish League

The match The appointment Transmission channels Pitch
Getafe vs Cadiz 10:00 Cairo time
11:00 Mecca time
beIN Sports HD 1 Coliseum

Today’s match schedules in the Italian League

The match The appointment Transmission channels Pitch
Frosinone vs Empoli 07:30 Cairo time
08:30 Mecca time
Abu Dhabi Sports Channel 1 Benito Sterpe
Torino vs Sassuolo 09:45 Cairo time
10:45 Mecca time
Abu Dhabi Sports Channel 1 Olimpico di Torino

Dates of today’s matches in the AFC Cup

Follow AsumeTech on

More From Category

More Stories Today

Leave a Reply

The match> The appointment Transmission channels Pitch
The bully against the renaissance 01:00 Cairo time
02:00 Mecca time
beIN Sports AFC 2 HD
Dubai Sports Asia 2 HD
SSC EXTRA 3 HD
Not specified
Mount Mukaber against the covenant 01:00 Cairo time
02:00 Mecca time
beIN Sports AFC 2 HD
Dubai Sports Asia 2 HD
SSC EXTRA 3 HD
Not specified
Al-Najma vs Al-Zawraa 06:00 Cairo time
07:00 Mecca time
beIN Sports AFC 2 HD
Dubai Sports Asia 2 HD
SSC EXTRA 3 HD
Not specified
Al-Riffa vs. Al-Arabi 09:00 Cairo time
10:00 Mecca time