Gaming News

Elden Ring Down for Maintenance on October 13, 2022

By Charles Clarke

October 13, 2022

Elden Ring Down

On October 13, FromSoftware will initiate maintenance on the game's servers, so reports of Elden Ring being down are likely to be accurate.

Here's what FromSoftware has to say

Online servers for #ELDENRING will undergo maintenance today, October 13, 2022. Maintenance will begin at 12:00 AM PDT | 09:00 CEST | 16:00 JST. Thank you for your patience.

Elden Ring Down

No exact estimate of how long the game will be down has been given, but maintenance usually takes an hour or two.

Elden Ring Down

There's a good chance that a game update will come out during or after the maintenance. As soon there is a Patch Notes, we'll update.

Heptagram

Read more stories

Nintendo Switch Firmware

Update 14.0.0

The Crew 2

Update 1.22

Heptagram
Heptagram