Gaming

NBA 2K22 Update 1.015 – Patch Notes on April 6, 2022

By William

April 06, 2022

NBA 2K22 Update

A new update has been released for NBA 2K22 Update 1.015 with Patch Notes are now available for download, for all platforms, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series S/X, PC.

General

– Preparations for NBA 2K22 Season 6, launching this Friday, April 8th, at 8 AM PT/11 AM ET/3 PM GMT. Stay tuned for what we have in store!

General

– Clarified the instructions in Quick Play for Play With Friends so that it is clear the Quarter Length and Difficulty settings come from the host player

MyCAREER/City

– Various stability and performance improvements have been made throughout the City – Updated the location for the Photo Challenge: Traditional Photo 7 quest so it can be completed properly

NBA

– Addressed a rare hang that could occur when using specific custom rosters and attempting to play shortened 29 or 58 game seasons in MyNBA

CURRENT-GEN

– Preparations for NBA 2K22 Season 6, launching this Friday, April 8th, at 8 AM PT/11 AM ET/3 PM GMT. Stay tuned for what we have in store! This patch also includes new clothing, shoes, quests, soundtracks, and court designs

CURRENT-GEN

– Reduced the difficulty of Wednesday XP Bonanza daily quest – Minor fixes and improvements to enhance the overall NBA 2K22 experience

Heptagram

Read more stories

Sifu

Update 1.07

King of Fighters 15

Update 1.14

Heptagram
Heptagram