Gaming 

NBA 2K23 Update 1.008 – Patch Notes on October 20, 2022

By Mitchell

October 19, 2022

A new update has been released for NBA 2K23 Update 1.008. You can find all the Game Update details, Bug Fixes, improvements, and Patch Notes below.

NBA 2K23

– Preparations for NBA 2K23 Season 2, launching this Friday, October 21st, at 8AM PT/11AM ET/4PM BST. Stay tuned for what we have in store!

GENERAL

– The Bill Russell “6” logo has been added to the court floor for all 30 NBA teams

GENERAL

– Players assigned to teams from the Create-a-Player pool will no longer retain duplicate or retired numbers

GENERAL

– Occasional disconnects that could occur in Play With Friends Quick Play during initial matchmaking or when using custom rosters have been resolved

GENERAL

– Fixed some problems with controllable rim hangs that were causing players to vault into the air unexpectedly

GENERAL

– Fixed Favorite Plays not showing up in many modes for On-the-Fly Coaching – Resolved a rare hang that could occur during certain inbounds plays

GENERAL

– Core MyPLAYER progression speed has been slightly increased – Fixed an issue that was preventing certain Tier 3 badges from being cored

GENERAL

Heptagram

Read more stories

Meta, Google

grilled over misinformation

Monster Hunter Rise

Update 3.6.1.1 – Patch Notes

Heptagram
Heptagram