Home Sports Cricket Who Will Win Today Dream 11 Team Prediction: Abu Dhabi T10 League,...

Who Will Win Today Dream 11 Team Prediction: Abu Dhabi T10 League, 2021, Match 28: CB vs DB, Playing 11 & Today’s Match Predictions


The Chennai Braves vs Delhi Bulls, 28th Match, Prediction

Match Details

CB vs DB Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: Will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Match Live Streaming: All matches of Abu Dhabi T10 League, 2021 you can Watch Match Live Streaming on Fancode.

CB vs DB Match Live Score

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

  • Stadium: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 115
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 3
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Today Match Pitch Report

The wicket has been consistent throughout this tournament and the batters have made the most of it. It’s getting tougher for the team’s batting 2nd to chase 100 plus runs.

The Chennai Braves Squad:

Dasun Shanaka (C), Mohammad Shahzad (WK), Tion Webster, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Yusuf Pathan, Ravi Bopara, Samiullah Shinwari, Mark Deyal, Curtis Campher, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Munaf Patel, Laxman Manjrekar, Khalid Shah, Angelo Perera, Roman Walker, Toby Albert.

Delhi Bulls Squad:

Dwayne Bravo (C), Rahmanullah Gurbaz (WK), Rilee Rossouw, Mohammad Hafeez, Sherfane Rutherford, Eoin Morgan, Romario Shepherd, Dominic Drakes, Adil Rashid, Ravi Rampaul, Shiraz Ahmed, Luke Wright, Devon Thomas (WK), Jason Roy, Gulbadin Naib, Akeal Hosein, Sohaib Maqsood, Nyeem Young, Jaskaran Malhotra, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Hafeez ur Rehman.

The Chennai Braves vs Delhi Bulls Form in Last 5 Matches

  • CB: W L L L L
  • DB: W L W L L

4 Players Fantasy Team

  • Angelo Perera (Batsman)
  • Romario Shepherd (All-Rounder)
  • Bhanuka Rajapaksa (Wicket Keeper)
  • Roman Walker (Bowler)

   Who will win Today The Chennai Braves vs Delhi Bulls

The Chennai Braves is expected to win this match.

CB vs DB Dream11 Team Prediction

  • Wicket Keeper

    Mohammad Shahzad, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Rahmanullah Gurbaz

  • Batsman

    Luke Wright, Mark Deyal, Sherfane Rutherford

  • All Rounder

    Ravi Bopara, Romario Shepherd

  • Bowlers

    Adil Rashid, Roman Walker, Dominic Drakes

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Bhanuka Rajapaksa (C), Romario Shepherd (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech

Denial of any Responsibility!
AsumeTech is a News Source that Publishes News from its Editorial Team and the Automatic News Aggregation around the News Media. All the Aggregated Content you find on our site is available freely over the Internet; each piece of Content includes the hyperlink to its Primary Source. We have just arranged that in our platform for Educational Purposes only. All the Copyrights and Trademarks belong to their Rightful Owners and all Materials to their Authors. If you are the Content owner and do not want us to publish your materials on our Website, please get in touch with us by email – abuse@asumetech.com; we will remove the Content from our Website.


Exit mobile version