Who Will Win Today Dream 11 Team Prediction: ECS T10 Cyprus Encore, 2021, Match 36: NFCC vs CYM, Playing 11 & Today’s Match Predictions

Nicosia Fighters vs Cyprus Moufflons, 36th Match, Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: ECS T10 Cyprus Encore, 2021
  • Date: Wednesday 27th  October 2021
  • Time: 23:30 PKT – 00:00 IST – 18:30 GMT
  • Venue: Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol

NFCC vs CYM Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: ECS T10 Cyprus Encore, 2021 tournament will be broadcast on YouTube channel.
  • Match Live Streaming: All matches of ECS T10 Cyprus Encore, 2021 you can Watch Match Live Streaming on Fancode and SonyLiv.

NFCC vs CYM Match Live Score

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

  • Stadium: Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 104
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 4
    • Batting 2nd: 1

Today Match Pitch Report

The surface at the Ypsonas Cricket Ground is a batting-friendly wicket, and is expected to assist the batters hugely in both the innings. There is a very little help on offer for the pacers early on, and the spinners will have to bowl tight lengths to fetch any purchase.

Nicosia Fighters Squad:

 Kamran Ahmad, Saurav Ahmed, Alvi Chowdhury (C), Monirul Islam, Jubraz Morol, Parvez Miah, Munna Rahman, Ramjan Hossain, Noori Chowdhury (w,k), Abdullah Al Tasmin, Kamrul Mahmud.

Cyprus Moufflons Squad:

Waqar Ali, Scott Austin, Gurdeep Sharma, Gursewak Singh, Muhammad Hussain (C), Riyaz Kajalwala, Minhas Khan, Mehran Khan, Zeeshan Sarwar (w,k), Lakhwinder Singh, Abu Sufyan.

Nicosia Fighters vs Cyprus Moufflons in Last 4 Matches

  • NFCC:
  • CYM:

4 Players Fantasy Team

  • Munnah Rahman (Batsman)
  • Abdullah Al Tasmin (All-Rounder)
  • Zeeshan Sarwar (Wicket Keeper)
  • Saurav Ahmed (Bowler)

   Who will win Today Nicosia Fighters vs Cyprus Moufflons

Nicosia Fighters is expected to win this match.

NFCC vs CYM Dream11 Team Prediction

  • Wicket Keeper

    Zeeshan Sarwar

  • Batsmen

    Mehran Khan, Waqar Ali, Munnah Rahman

  • All Rounder

    Abdullah Al Tasmin, Minhas Khan, Parvez Miah, Gursewak Singh-I

  • Bowlers

    Saurav Ahmed, Lakhwinder Singh, Abu Sufyan-I

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Gursewak Singh- (C) Abdullah Al Tasmin (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech

Denial of any Responsibility!
AsumeTech is a News Source that Publishes News from its Editorial Team and the Automatic News Aggregation around the News Media. All the Aggregated Content you find on our site is available freely over the Internet; each piece of Content includes the hyperlink to its Primary Source. We have just arranged that in our platform for Educational Purposes only. All the Copyrights and Trademarks belong to their Rightful Owners and all Materials to their Authors. If you are the Content owner and do not want us to publish your materials on our Website, please get in touch with us by email – [email protected]; we will remove the Content from our Website.

Leave a Reply