Who Will Win Today Dream 11 Team Prediction: European Cricket T10 Barcelona, 2021, Match 30: HAW vs GRA, Playing 11 & Today’s Match Predictions

Hawks vs Gracia, 30th Match, Prediction

Match Details

HAW vs GRA Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: Will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Match Live Streaming: All matches of European cricket T10 Barcelona, 2021 you can Watch Match Live Streaming on Fancode.

HAW vs GRA Match Live Score

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

  • Stadium: Ibrahim Videres Cricket Ground, Girona
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 0
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 23
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Today Match Pitch Report

The Ibrahim Vidreres Cricket Ground, Girona, Girona, Antigua is very good for batsmen get more advantage in the 2nd inning of this match, and spinner get support 2nd inning of the match the average scored is 110+ is very good.

Hawks Squad:

Aamir Javid, Amir Hamza, Durrab Hassan, Mirza Imtiaz Asghar, Muhammad Ali Meer, Muhammad Hanzala, Muhammad Sanaullah (C), Saif Ur Rehman, Zafar Farhan, Zain Aslam Bibi, Hussnain Ali, Omar Ali, Sohail Muhammad, Waheed Elahi, Kamraan Zia, Khurram Shahzad, Ameer Hamzah, Bilal Muhammad, Ibrar Hussan, Inzamam Gulfam, Numan Ali, Qamar Razaq, Shakil Ahmed, Umair Muhammad.

Gracia Squad:

Amarpreet Singh, Amol Rathod, Gaurang Mahyavanshi, Gurwinder Bajwa, Ishan Patel, Rohit Kumar, Sandeep Singh, Shubhdeep Deb, Sukhpreet Singh, Heera Mahey, Kulwant Thakur, Manish Manwani, Mukhtiar Singh, Naresh Kumar, Rajwinder Singh, Vicky Sondhi, Bikramjit Singh, Kuldeep Lal (VC), Prasanna Jathan, Abhishek Borikar, Abhishek Khullar, Baljit Singh, Goldy Jaswal, Harkamal Singh,Manpreet Singh, Trilochan Singh, Vijay Kumar.

Hawks vs Gracia Form in Last 5 Matches

  • HAW:
  • GRA:

4 Players Fantasy Team

  • Omar Ali (Batsman)
  • Muhammad Sanaullah (All-Rounder)
  • Kuldeep Lal (Wicket Keeper)
  • Bilal Muhammad (Bowler)

   Who will win Today Hawks vs Gracia

Hawks is expected to win this match.

HAW vs GRA Dream11 Team Prediction

  • Wicket Keeper

    Kuldeep Lal, Kamraan Zia

  • Batsman

    Omar Ali, Gaurang Mahyavanshi, Gurwinder Bajwa

  • All Rounder

    Muhammad Sanaullah, Heera Mahey, A. Hamzah

  • Bowlers

    Bilal Muhammad, Harkamal Singh, Trilochan Singh

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Muhammad Sanaullah (C), Kuldeep Lal (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech

Denial of any Responsibility!
AsumeTech is a News Source that Publishes News from its Editorial Team and the Automatic News Aggregation around the News Media. All the Aggregated Content you find on our site is available freely over the Internet; each piece of Content includes the hyperlink to its Primary Source. We have just arranged that in our platform for Educational Purposes only. All the Copyrights and Trademarks belong to their Rightful Owners and all Materials to their Authors. If you are the Content owner and do not want us to publish your materials on our Website, please get in touch with us by email – [email protected]; we will remove the Content from our Website.

Leave a Reply