Who Will Win Today Dream 11 Team Prediction: Indian Premier League, 2021, Match 37: SRH vs PBKS, Playing 11 & Today’s Match Predictions

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings, Match 37 Prediction

Match Details

SRH vs PBKS Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: Indian Premier League 2021 tournament will be broadcast on Star Sports, Star Gold, DD Sports in India. Radio Television Afghanistan (RTA) in Afghanistan, Gazi TV in Bangladesh, and Geo Super in Pakistan. BeIN Sports in the Middle East and North Africa countries, Sky Sports Cricket and Sky Sports Main Event in the United Kingdom, Fox Sports in Australia, SuperSports in South Africa and SLRC (Channel Eye), Dialog TV, and PeoTV in Sri Lanka.
  • Match Live Streaming: All matches of Dream11 IPL 2021 you can Watch Match Live Streaming on Disney+ Hotstar, beIN CONNECT, Yupp TV, and Foxtel.

SRH vs PBKS Match Live Score

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

  • Stadium: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 138
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 0
    • Batting 2nd: 5

Today Match Pitch Report

The Sharjah Cricket Association Ground provides a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive a decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners can come lethal in the middle overs.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad:

 David Warner, Wriddhiman Saha(wk), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson (C), Kedar Jadhav, Jason Holder, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed.

Punjab Kings Squad:

KL Rahul(wk), Mayank Agarwal, Nicholas Pooran, Aiden Markram, Deepak Hooda, Fabian Allen, Ishan Porel, Harpreet Brar, Mohammed Shami, Adil Rashid, Arshdeep Singh.

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings Form in Last 5 Matches

  • SRH: L L L L W
  • PBKS: L L W L W

4 Players Fantasy Team

  • Shikhar Dhawan (Batsman)
  • Jason Holder (All-Rounder)
  • Lokesh Rahul (Wicket Keeper)
  • Mohammed Shami (Bowler)

Who will win Today Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings

Sunrisers Hyderabad is expected to win this match.

SRH vs PBKS Dream11 Team Prediction

  • Wicket Keeper

    Lokesh Rahul

  • Batsmen

     Mayank Agarwal, Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Aiden Markram

  • All Rounder

    Deepak Hooda, Jason Holder

  • Bowlers

    Mohammed Shami, Arshdeep Singh, Mohammed Shami, Khaleel Ahmed

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Lokesh Rahul (C) Mohammed Shami (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech

Denial of any Responsibility!
AsumeTech is a News Source that Publishes News from its Editorial Team and the Automatic News Aggregation around the News Media. All the Aggregated Content you find on our site is available freely over the Internet; each piece of Content includes the hyperlink to its Primary Source. We have just arranged that in our platform for Educational Purposes only. All the Copyrights and Trademarks belong to their Rightful Owners and all Materials to their Authors. If you are the Content owner and do not want us to publish your materials on our Website, please get in touch with us by email – [email protected]; we will remove the Content from our Website.

Leave a Reply