Who Will Win Today Dream 11 Team Prediction: Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, 2021-22, Match Final: TN vs KAR, Playing 11 & Today’s Match Predictions

Tamil Nadu vs Karnataka, Match Final, Prediction

Match Details

TN vs KAR Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: Youtube Channels.
  • Match Live Streaming: The matches will be live streaming on Star Sports Network and Disney+Hotstar

TN vs KAR Match Live Score

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

  • Stadium: Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 153
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 1
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Today Match Pitch Report

It’s a good batting wicket and the batters need to be patient and should play as long as possible. There is some assistance for the spinners if they do bowl in the right areas. Bowling first is a preferable option here.

Tamil Nadu Squad:

Vijay Shankar (C), Adithya Ganesh, Baba Aparajith, Murugan Ashwin, Ganga Sridhar Raju, Hari Nishanth, N Jagadeesan, Jagatheesan Kousik, M Mohammed, T Natarajan, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Sai Sudharsan, Sandeep Warrier, Sanjay Yadav, P Saravana Kumar, Shahrukh Khan, Manimaran Siddharth, R Silambarasan, R Vivek, Jagannathan Kaushik

Karnataka Squad:

Manish Pandey (C), Mayank Agarwal, Devdutt Padikkal, KV Siddharth, Rohan Kadam, Anirudha Joshi, Abhinav Manohar, Karun Nair, Sharath BR (WK), Nihal Ullal (WK), Shreyas Gopal, Krishnappa Gowtham, Jagadeesha Suchith, Praveen Dubey, KC Cariappa, Prasidh Krishna, Prateek Jain, Vijaykumar Vyshak, MB Darshan, Vidyadhar Patil, Ritesh Bhatkal, V Koushik, Aditya Somanna, Ravikumar Samarth

Tamil Nadu vs Karnataka Form in Last 5 Matches

  • TN: L L L L W
  • KAR: W L W L W

4 Players Fantasy Team

  • Manish Pandey (Batsman)
  • Vijay Shankar (All-Rounder)
  • N Jagadeesan (Wicket Keeper)
  • KC Cariappa(Bowler)

Who will win Today Tamil Nadu vs Karnataka

Karnataka Expected to win this match.

TN vs KAR Dream11 Team Prediction

  • Wicket Keeper

    N Jagadeesan

  • Batsmen

    Manish Pandey, Karun Nair, Rohan Kadam, Sai Sudharsan

  • All Rounder

    Vijay Shankar, Sanjay Yadav

  • Bowlers

    KC Cariappa, Jagadeesha Suchith, Murugan Ashwin, P Saravana Kumar

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Manish Pandey (C), N Jagadeesan (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech

Denial of any Responsibility!
AsumeTech is a News Source that Publishes News from its Editorial Team and the Automatic News Aggregation around the News Media. All the Aggregated Content you find on our site is available freely over the Internet; each piece of Content includes the hyperlink to its Primary Source. We have just arranged that in our platform for Educational Purposes only. All the Copyrights and Trademarks belong to their Rightful Owners and all Materials to their Authors. If you are the Content owner and do not want us to publish your materials on our Website, please get in touch with us by email – abuse@asumetech.com; we will remove the Content from our Website.