Who Will Win Today: Emirates D10 Tournament, 2023, ABD vs FUJ 14th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips

Who Will Win Today: Abu Dhabi vs Fujairah, Match 14 Prediction, Emirates D10 Tournament, 2023, Match Live Score , Playing 11, Key Players Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Today Match Pitch Report and Injury Update

Abu Dhabi vs Fujairah, Match 14 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: Emirates D10 Tournament, 2023
  • Date: Thursday, 25th May, 2023
  • Time: 18:15 – PKT – 18:45 IST – 13:15 GMT
  • Venue: Malek Cricket Ground 1, Ajman

ABD vs FUJ Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Match Live Streaming : The match will be live streaming on Fancode app.

ABD vs FUJ Match Live Score

Average Scores and Win/Loss on this Venue

  • Stadium: Malek Cricket Ground 1, Ajman
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 94
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch at the Malek Cricket Ground 1, Ajman is a balanced pitch. The average 1st innings score at this venue in the last 9 matches is 94 runs. The team winning the toss should look to bowl first as the majority of the games played on this ground have been won by the chasing side.

Abu Dhabi Squad:

Abdul Muqtadar Babar, Ali Abid, Uzair Bacha, Kamran Atta, Naik Muhammad, Raja Akif, Muhammad Mohsin, Zubair Khan, Mazhar Bashir, Zeeshan Ali and Osama Hassan Shah

Fujairah Squad:

Raees Ahmed, Hameed Khan, Salman Khan, Haider Ali, Zeeshan Abid, Muhammad Rohid Khan, Mohammed Faraazuddin, Shahbaz Ali, Almas Hafiz, Nasir Faraz and Umair Ali

Abu Dhabi vs Fujairah Last 5 Matches

  • ABD: W W W L W
  • FUJ: W W W W W

Abu Dhabi vs Fujairah Fantasy Tips

Key Players to have in your Team

  • Ansar Khan (Batter)
  • Shahbaz Ali (All-Rounder)
  • Naik Muhammad (Wicket Keeper)
  • Zubair Khan (Bowler)

Who will win Today Abu Dhabi vs Fujairah

Fujairah are expected to win this match.

ABD vs FUJ 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Naik Muhammad
  • Batters

    Abdul Muqtadar Babar, Haider Ali, Hameed Khan, Raees Ahmed

  • All Rounder

    Almas Hafiz, Shahbaz Ali, Umair Ali

  • Bowlers

    Muhammad Rohid Khan, Raja Akif, Zubair Khan

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Shahbaz Ali (C), Raees Ahmed (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech