Who Will Win Today: Emirates D10 Tournament, 2023, EMR vs AJM 13th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips

Who Will Win Today: Emirates Red vs Ajman, Match 13 Prediction, Emirates D10 Tournament, 2023, Match Live Score , Playing 11, Key Players Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Today Match Pitch Report and Injury Update

Emirates Red vs Ajman, Match 13 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: Emirates D10 Tournament, 2023
  • Date: Thursday, 25th May, 2023
  • Time: 16:30 – PKT – 17:00 IST – 11:30 GMT
  • Venue: Malek Cricket Ground 1, Ajman

EMR vs AJM Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Match Live Streaming : The match will be live streaming on Fancode app.

EMR vs AJM Match Live Score

Average Scores and Win/Loss on this Venue

  • Stadium: Malek Cricket Ground 1, Ajman
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 84
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 0
    • Batting 2nd: 1

Today Match Pitch Report

The Malek Cricket Ground 1 is a batting-friendly surface and is expected to help the batters hugely in both innings. Pacers might get some help towards the latter half of the match while spinners will play a crucial role in the middle overs.

Emirates Red Squad:

Clinton Berkenshaw, Muhammad Irfan, Wasim Akram, Akshay Puthanveetil, Uzair Haidar, Muhammad Shahdad, Abdullah Kayani, Muhammad Asif, Sana Ulhaq Bhatti (C,WK), Sailles Jaishankar, Ahaan Fernandes

Ajman Squad:

Adnan ul Mulk (C), Nasir Aziz, Sagar Kalyan, Rahul Chopra, Ankur Sangwan, Muhammad Usman, Abdul Shakoor (WK), Harshit Kaushik, Syed Essam, Sheraz Ahmad, Ayman Ahamed

Emirates Red vs Ajman Last 5 Matches

  • EMR: L
  • AJM: L L W L W

Emirates Red vs Ajman Fantasy Tips

Key Players to have in your Team

  • Ansar Khan (Batter)
  • Clinton Berkenshaw (All-Rounder)
  • Rahul Chopra (Wicket Keeper)
  • Nasir Aziz (Bowler)

Who will win Today Emirates Red vs Ajman

Ajman are expected to win this match.

EMR vs AJM 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Abdul Shakoor, Rahul Chopra
  • Batters

    Lovepreet Singh Bajwa, Ansar Khan, Sagar Kalyan, Farhan Babar

  • All Rounder

    Akshay Puthanveetil, Clinton Berkenshaw, Faisal Baig, Hashit Kaushik

  • Bowlers

    Nasir Aziz

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Clinton Berkenshaw (C), Farhan Babar (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech