Who Will Win Today: Indian Premier League, 2023, GT vs MI Qualifier 2 Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips

Who Will Win Today: Gujarat Titans vs Mumbai Indians, Match Qualifier 2 Prediction, Indian Premier League, 2023, Match Live Score , Playing 11, Key Players

Gujarat Titans vs Mumbai Indians, Match Qualifier 2 Prediction

Match Details

GT vs MI Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2 HD, Star Sports 3, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 HD Hindi, Star Sports 1 Tamil SD+HD, Star Sports 1 Telugu SD+HD, Star Sports 1 Kannada, Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Select 1 HD.
  • Match Live Streaming : The match will be live streaming on JioCinema app

GT vs MI Match Live Score

Average Scores and Win/Loss on this Venue

  • Stadium: Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 185
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 0
    • Batting 2nd: 5

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of Narendra Modi Stadium is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs. Overall, It is a batting-friendly pitch.

Gujarat Titans Squad:

Shubman Gill, Wriddhiman Saha, Hardik Pandya (C), Vijay Shankar, Abhinav Manohar, David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid-Khan, Mohammed Shami, Noor Ahmad, Mohit Sharma

Mumbai Indians Squad:

Ishan Kishan, Rohit Sharma (C), Cameron Green, Suryakumar Yadav, Tim David, Tilak Varma, Arjun Tendulkar, Jofra Archer, Hrithik Shokeen, Piyush Chawla, Jason Behrendorff

Gujarat Titans vs Mumbai Indians Last 5 Matches

  • GT: W W W L L
  • MI: W W W W L 

Gujarat Titans vs Mumbai Indians Fantasy Tips

Key Players to have in your Team

  • Suryakumar Yadav (Batter)
  • Cameron Green (All-Rounder)
  • Wriddhiman Saha (Wicket Keeper)
  • Rashid Khan (Bowler)

Who will win Today Gujarat Titans vs Mumbai Indians

Gujarat Titans are expected to win this match.

GT vs MI 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Ishan Kishan, Wriddhiman Saha
  • Batters

    Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav, Shubman Gill, Tilak Varma
  • All Rounder

    Hardik Pandya, Cameron Green

  • Bowlers

    Piyush Chawla, Mohammad Shami, Rashid Khan

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Cameron Green (C), Shubman Gill (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech