Home Sports Cricket Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: Arabian Cricket League, 2023, FM vs...

Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: Arabian Cricket League, 2023, FM vs KWN 49th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Future Mattress vs Karwan CC, Match 49 Prediction, Arabian Cricket League, 2023, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Future Mattress vs Karwan CC, Match 49 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: Arabian Cricket League, 2023
  • Date: Saturday, 11th March, 2023
  • Time: 16:00 PKT – 16:30 IST – 11:00 GMT
  • Venue: ICC Academy, Dubai

FM vs KWN Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

FM vs KWN Match Live Score

Average Scores and Win/Loss on this Venue

  • Stadium: ICC Academy, Dubai
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 169
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Today Match Pitch Report

The surface here will be a balanced one with good help for pacers and spinners. Batting will get easier as the match progresses and both teams will prefer chasing.

Future Mattress Squad:

Syed Wasi Shah, Umer Farooq, Touqeer Riyasat, A Sharafu, Umair Ali, Shahnawaz Khan, Hameed Khan, Yasir Kaleem (C), Abdul Shakoor, Muhammad Azri Azhar, Muhammad Uzair-Khan

Karwan CC Squad:

RS Panoly (C), Waqas Ali, Ahaan Fernandes, Ameer Hamza, Ghulam Murtaza, Tariq Mehmood, Nadir Hussain, Lovepreet Singh, Ismail Khan, Zahid Ali II, Babar Iqbal

Future Mattress vs Karwan CC Last 5 Matches

  • FM: W W W L W
  • KWN: W W L L W

Mid-East Metals vs DCC Starlets Fantasy Tips

Key Players to have in your Team

  • Umer Farooq (Batter)
  • Muhammad Farazuddin (All-Rounder)
  • Abdul Shakoor (Wicket Keeper)
  • Ismail Khan (Bowler)

Who will win Today Future Mattress vs Karwan CC

Future Mattress are expected to win this match.

FM vs KWN 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Yasir Kaleem, Abdul Shakoor

  • Batters

    Umer Farooq, Saif Janjua, Adil Mirza, RS Panoly
  • All Rounder

    Hameed Khan, Muhammad Farazuddin

  • Bowlers

    Muhammad Uzair-Khan, Ismail Khan, Babar Iqbal
  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Saif Janjua (C), Muhammad Farazuddin (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech


Exit mobile version