Home Sports Cricket Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: Australia tour of Sri Lanka, 2022,...

Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: Australia tour of Sri Lanka, 2022, SL vs AUS 1st Test Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


Who Will Win Today: Sri Lanka vs Australia, Match 1st Test Prediction, Australia tour of Sri Lanka, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Sri Lanka vs Australia, Match 1st Test Prediction

Match Details

SL vs AUS Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on PTV Sports channel, Willow TV, Spark Sports Channel.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Sky Go app.

SL vs AUS Match Live Score

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

  • Stadium: Galle International Stadium, Galle
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 271
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of Galle International Stadium is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Sri Lanka Squad:

Dinesh Chandimal, Niroshan Dickwella, Angelo Mathews, Oshada Fernando, Dhananjaya de Silva, Ramesh Mendis, Kamindu Mendis, Lasith Embuldeniya, Vishwa Fernando, Kasun Rajitha, Praveen Jayawickrama

Australia Squad:

Alex Carey, David Warner, Steven Smith, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Marsh, Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Nathan Lyon, Pat Cummins

Sri Lanka vs Australia Last 5 Matches

  • SL: W L L L W
  • AUS: W L L W L

ROT vs BUB Cricket Fantasy Tips

4 Players Fantasy Team

  • Pathum Nissanka (Batter)
  • Glenn Maxwell (All-Rounder)
  • Niroshan Dickwella (Wicket Keeper)
  • Mitchell Marsh (Bowler)

Who will win Today Sri Lanka vs Australia

Australia are expected to win this match.

SL vs AUS Dream11 Team Prediction

  • Wicket Keeper

    Niroshan Dickwella

  • Batters

    Dimuth Karunaratne, Angelo Mathews, Pathum Nissanka, David Warner

  • All Rounder

    Chamika Karunaratne, Kamindu Mendis, Glenn Maxwell

  • Bowlers

    Josh Hazlewood, Steven Smith, Mitchell Marsh

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Pathum Nissanka (C), Kamindu Mendis (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech


Exit mobile version