Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: Bangladesh Premier League, 20223, RAN vs SYL 36th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Rangpur Riders vs Sylhet Strikers, Match 36 Prediction, Bangladesh Premier League, 20223, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Rangpur Riders vs Sylhet Strikers, Match 36 Prediction

Match Details

RAN vs SYL Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

RAN vs SYL Match Live Score

Average Scores and Win/Loss on this Venue

  • Stadium: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 171
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 5
    • Batting 2nd: 0

Today Match Pitch Report

The Sylhet International Cricket Stadium is a batting-friendly surface, and is expected to help the batters once again here. Pacers might get some help towards the latter half of the match while spinners will play a crucial role in the middle overs.

Rangpur Riders Squad:

Nurul Hasan, Mohammad Parvez Hossain, Shoaib Malik, Rony Talukdar, Aaron Jones, Saim Ayub, Mohammad Nawaz, Benny Howell, Haris Rauf, Robiul Haque, Ripon Mondol

Sylhet Strikers Squad:

Akbar Ali, Mohammad Haris, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Tom Moores, Kamindu Mendis, Thisara Perera, Gulbadin Naib, Imad Wasim, Nabil Samad, Rejaur Rahman Raja, Shafiqullah Ghafari

Rangpur Riders vs Sylhet Strikers Last 5 Matches

  • RAN: W W W L L
  • SYL: W W L W L 

Rangpur Riders vs Sylhet Strikers Cricket Tips

Key Players to have in your Team

  • Mohammad Naim (Batter)
  • Towhid Hridoy (All-Rounder)
  • Mohammad Parvez Hossain (Wicket Keeper)
  • Mohammad Amir (Bowler)

Who will win Today Rangpur Riders vs Sylhet Strikers

Rangpur Riders are expected to win this match.

RAN vs SYL 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Mohammad Parvez Hossain

  • Batters

    Rony Talukdar, Mohammad Naim, Saim Ayub, Shamsur Rahman

  • All Rounder

    Thisara Perera, Towhid Hridoy

  • Bowlers

    Jeffrey Vandersay, Rakibul Hasan, Mohammad Amir, Nabil Samad

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Shamsur Rahman (C), Towhid Hridoy  (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech