Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: Big Bash League, 2022/23, THU vs SCO 39th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers, Match 39 Prediction, Big Bash League, 2022/23, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers, Match 39 Prediction

Match Details

THU vs SCO Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

THU vs SCO Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: THU vs SCO 39th Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 
    • Batting 2nd: 

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of Sydney Showground Stadium is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Sydney Thunder Squad:

Sam Whiteman, Matthew Gilkes, Baxter J Holt, David Warner, Oliver Davies, Joel Davies, Blake Nikitaras, Daniel Sams, Nathan McAndrew, Usman Qadir, Brendan Doggett

Perth Scorchers Squad:

Josh Inglis, Cameron Green, Cameron Bancroft, Ashton Turner, Nick Hobson, Ashton Agar, Chris Sabburg, Aaron Hardie, David Payne, Matthew Kelly, Hamish McKenzie

Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers Last 5 Matches

  • THU: W L L L L
  • SCO: W L L L L

Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Macalister Wright (Batter)
  • Beau Webster (All-Rounder)
  • Tim Paine (Wicket Keeper)
  • Cameron McClure (Bowler)

Who will win Today Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers

Adelaide Strikers are expected to win this match.

THU vs SCO 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Sam Whiteman

  • Batters

    David Warner, Rilee Rossouw, Oliver Davies, Adam Lyth, Stephen Eskinazi

  • All Rounder

    Chris Sabburg

  • Bowlers

    Chris Green, Tanveer Sangha, Andrew Tye, Jason Behrendorff

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Stephen Eskinazi (C), Jason Behrendorff (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech