Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: CBFS T10 League, 2022, IGM vs SACC 7th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Interglobe Marine vs Syed Agha CC, Match 7 Prediction, CBFS T10 League, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Interglobe Marine vs Syed Agha CC, Match 7 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: CBFS T10 League, 2022
  • Date: Monday, 21st November, 2022
  • Time: 22:30 PKT – 23:00 IST – 17:30 GMT
  • Venue: Montjuïc Olympic Ground, Barcelona

IGM vs SACC Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Sony Sports Network.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on SonyLIV app.

IGM vs SACC Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: IGM vs SACC 7th Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Montjuïc Olympic Ground, Barcelona
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 
    • Batting 2nd: 

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of Montjuïc Olympic Ground, Barcelona is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Interglobe Marine Squad:

Bakhtiar Khalid, Taqqi Ul Mazhar, Shanawar Shahzad , Nabeel Qaiser, Annas Sultan Khan, Shafat Ali Syed, Muhammad Amir Raza, Abid Ali-II, Zeeshan Ashraf, Syed Gulraiz-Hussain, Fida Hussain

Syed Agha CC Squad:

Muhammad Yaseen, Umar Shahzad, Kamran Raja, Naeem Hussain Shah, Muhammad Mehdi, Kamran Riaz, Tanveer Iqbal, Shahbaz Ahmed, Adeel Arif, Ali Hassan-II, Awais Khan

Interglobe Marine vs Syed Agha CC Last 5 Matches

  • IGM: W W W L L 
  • SACC: W W W L L 

Hira Sabadell vs Falco Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Hameed Khan (Batter)
  • Hassan Eisakhel (All-Rounder)
  • Abdul Khaliq (Wicket Keeper)
  • Omid Rahman (Bowler)

Who will win Today Interglobe Marine vs Syed Agha CC

Syed Agha CC are expected to win this match.

IGM vs SACC 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Yasir Kaleem, Abdul Khaliq

  • Batters

    CP Rizwan, Vishnu Sukumaran, Hameed Khan, Zainullah

  • All Rounder

    Irfan Yousufzai, Hassan Eisakhel

  • Bowlers

    Mohammad Zahid, Asif Mumtaz, Omid Rahman

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Hassan Eisakhel (C), Irfan Yousufzai (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech