Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: CBFS T10 League, 2022, KCC vs SACC 22nd Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Karwan CC vs Syed Agha CC, Match 22 Prediction, CBFS T10 League, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Karwan CC vs Syed Agha CC, Match 22 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: CBFS T10 League, 2022
  • Date: Monday, 28th November, 2022
  • Time: 20:00 PKT – 20:30 IST – 15:00 GMT
  • Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium

KCC vs SACC Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Sony Sports Network.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on SonyLIV app.

KCC vs SACC Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: KCC vs SACC 22nd Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Sharjah Cricket Stadium
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 
    • Batting 2nd: 

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of Sharjah Cricket Stadium is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Karwan CC Squad:

Furqan Khalil, Moazzam Hayat, Waqas Ali, Ghulam Murtaza, Lovepreet Singh, Sardar Bahzad, Qamar Awan, Ameer Hamza, Muhammad Jawad Ullah, Sheraz Piya, Babar Iqbal

Syed Agha CC Squad:

Abdullah Khan, Abdul Khaliq, Noorulhadi Muslimyar, Niaz Khan-I, Harsh Desai, Waqarullah Ishaq, Faisal Altaf, Shoaib Abid, Omid Rahman, Irfan Yousufzai, Abdullah Ismail

Karwan CC vs Syed Agha CC Last 5 Matches

  • KCC: W W W L L 
  • SACC: W W L L L 

Karwan CC vs Syed Agha CC Starlets Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Tariq Mehmood (Batter)
  • Shoaib Abid (All-Rounder)
  • Furqan Khalil (Wicket Keeper)
  • Unaib Rehman (Bowler)

Who will win Today Karwan CC vs Syed Agha CC

Karwan CC are expected to win this match.

KCC vs SACC 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Furqan Khalil

  • Batters

    Ghulam Murtaza, Tariq Mehmood, Lovepreet Singh, Hassan Eisakhel

  • All Rounder

    Harsh Desai, Shoaib Abid

  • Bowlers

    Zahid Ali II, Muhammad Jawad Ullah, Unaib Rehman, Irfan Yousufzai

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Lovepreet Singh (C), Shoaib Abid (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech