Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: CSA T20 Challenge, 2022, LIO vs DOL 17th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: DP World Lions vs Dolphins, Match 17 Prediction, CSA T20 Challenge, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

DP World Lions vs Dolphins, Match 17 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: CSA T20 Challenge, 2022
  • Date: Wednesday, 26th October, 2022
  • Time: 17:30 PKT – 18:00 IST – 12:30 GMT
  • Venue: Senwes Park, Potchefstroom

LIO vs DOL Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

LIO vs DOL Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: LIO vs DOL 17th Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 154
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 3
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of Senwes Park, Potchefstroom is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

DP World Lions Squad:

Dominic Hendricks, Connor Esterhuizen, Cameron Delport, Mitchell Van Buuren, Tetelo Maphaka, Wiaan Mulder, Muhammad Manack, Liam Alder, Malusi Siboto, Sisanda Magala, Tladi Bokako

Dolphins Squad:

Grant Roelofsen, Jason Smith, Keegan Petersen, Khaya Zondo, Sarel Erwee, Marques Ackerman, JJ Smuts, Andile Simelane, Ottniel Baartman, Daryn Dupavillon, Thando Ntini

DP World Lions vs Dolphins Last 5 Matches

  • LIO: L W L L W
  • DOL: L W L L W

DP World Lions vs Dolphins Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Sarel Erwee (Batter)
  • Andile Simelane (All-Rounder)
  • Ryan Rickelton (Wicket Keeper)
  • Malusi Siboto (Bowler)

Who will win Today DP World Lions vs Dolphins

Dolphins are expected to win this match.

LIO vs DOL 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Ryan Rickelton, Dominic Hendricks

  • Batters

    Mitchell Van Buuren, Sarel Erwee, Marques Ackerman

  • All Rounder

    Wiaan Mulder, Andile Simelane

  • Bowlers

    Lutho Sipamla, Malusi Siboto, Prenelan Subrayen, Daryn Dupavillon

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Sarel Erwee (C), Andile Simelane (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech