Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: ECL, 2023, STA vs UCCB Group E – Match 8 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Star CC vs United CC Bucharest, Group E – Match 8 Prediction, ECL, 2023, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Star CC vs United CC Bucharest, Group E – Match 8 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: ECL, 2023
  • Date: Tuesday, 14th March, 2023
  • Time: 19:30 PKT – 20:00 IST – 14:30 GMT
  • Venue: Cartama Oval, Cartama

STA vs UCCB Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

STA vs UCCB Match Live Score

Average Scores and Win/Loss on this Venue

  • Stadium: Cartama Oval, Cartama
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 91
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Today Match Pitch Report

The surface at the Cartama Oval is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to aid the batters once again here. There is very little help on offer for the pacers early on, and the spinners will toil hard for the wickets.

Star CC Squad:

Shiv Karan Gill (C), Vijaykumar Desai, Manikandan Balu, Advyth Manepalli (WK), Jatin Madan, Roshan Vishwanath, Ahsan Aftab, Sambhav Puri, Mayank Nagayach, Rutvij Thumar, Ansh Trivedi

United CC Bucharest Squad:

Ramesh Satheesan (C), Arunkumar Unnikrishnan (WK), Rohit Kumar, Abdul Asif, Rajesh Kumar, Manmeet Koli, Shantanu Vashisht, Aftab Kayani, Kaustubh Chavan, Lalit Punjabi, Marian Gherasim

Star CC vs United CC Bucharest Last 5 Matches

  • STA: L L W L L
  • UCCB: L L L W L 

Star CC vs United CC Bucharest Cricket Tips

Key Players to have in your Team

  • Ramesh Satheesan (Batter)
  • Rajesh Kumar-Jr (All-Rounder)
  • Rohit Kumar-I (Wicket Keeper)
  • Shantanu Vashisht (Bowler)

Who will win Today Star CC vs United CC Bucharest

United CC Bucharest are expected to win this match.

STA vs UCCB 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Rohit Kumar-I

  • Batters

    Mayank Nagayach, Ramesh Satheesan, Manikandan Balu

  • All Rounder

    Shiv Karan Gill, Rajesh Kumar-Jr, Vijaykumar Desai
  • Bowlers

    Rutvij Thumar, Shantanu Vashisht, Aftab Ahmed Kayani, Ansh Trivedi

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Shiv Karan Gill (C), Ramesh Satheesan (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech