Home Sports Cricket Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: ECS Croatia, 2022, BEL vs ZAS...

Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: ECS Croatia, 2022, BEL vs ZAS 10th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Belgrade vs Zagreb Sokol, Match 10 Prediction, ECS Croatia, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Belgrade vs Zagreb Sokol Match 10 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: ECS Croatia, 2022
  • Date: Wednesday, 19th October, 2022
  • Time: 13:30 PKT – 14:00 IST – 08:30 GMT
  • Venue: Budenec Oval, Zagreb, Croatia

BEL vs ZAS Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

BEL vs ZAS Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: BEL vs ZAS 10th Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Budenec Oval, Zagreb, Croatia
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 112
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 5
    • Batting 2nd: 0

Today Match Pitch Report

The Budenec Oval is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to help the batters hugely in both innings. There is very little help on offer for the pacers early on, and the spinners will toil hard for wickets.

Belgrade Squad:

Braithyn Pecic, Wintley Burton, Alexander Dizija, Robin Vitas, Mandar Sardesai, Nemanja Zimonjic, Ayo Mene Ejegi, Amit Grover, Danijel Petrovic, Slobodan Tosic, Bogdan Dugic

Zagreb Sokol Squad:

Nils Gornall, Mark Davies-I, Jai Thakur, David Skinner, Abdullah Al Mamun, Gurpreet Singh, Saghar Manzoor, Wasal Kamal, Suresh Shanmugam, Christopher Osborne, Amal Krishna

Belgrade vs Zagreb Sokol Last 5 Matches

  • BEL: W L L L W
  • ZAS: W W L L L

Belgrade vs Zagreb Sokol Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Wintley Burton (Batter)
  • Dinesh Karuppasamy (All-Rounder)
  • Saghar Manzoor (Wicket Keeper)
  • Suresh Shanmugam (Bowler)

Who will win Today Belgrade vs Zagreb Sokol

Belgrade are expected to win this match.

BEL vs ZAS 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Saghar Manzoor

  • Batters

    Wintley Burton, Alexander Dizija, Robin Vitas, Mike Jones, Gurpreet Singh

  • All Rounder

    Dinesh Karuppasamy, Ali Zafer-I

  • Bowlers

    Vukasin Zimonjic, Danijel Petrovic, Suresh Shanmugam

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Robin Vitas (C), Dinesh Karuppasamy (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech


Exit mobile version