Home Sports Cricket Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: ECS Croatia, 2022, ZA vs BEL...

Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: ECS Croatia, 2022, ZA vs BEL 8th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Zagreb Assassins vs Belgrade, Match 8 Prediction, ECS Croatia, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Zagreb Assassins vs Belgrade, Match 8 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: ECS Croatia, 2022
  • Date: Tuesday, 18th October, 2022
  • Time: 18:00 PKT – 18:30 IST – 13:00 GMT
  • Venue: Budenec Oval, Zagreb, Croatia

ZA vs BEL Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

ZA vs BEL Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: ZA vs BEL 8th Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Budenec Oval, Zagreb, Croatia
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 118
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 4
    • Batting 2nd: 0

Today Match Pitch Report

The Budenec Oval is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to help the batters hugely in both innings. There is very little help on offer for the pacers early on, and the spinners will toil hard for wickets.

Zagreb Assassins Squad:

Abhi Awasthi, Abhishek Daxini, Akshay Daxini, Hari Satheedevi, Ivan Slipcevic (WK), Kresimir Kekez, Marko Mance, Naseem Khan, Nigar Ahmed, Pero Bosnjak, Vedran Zanko (C)

Belgrade Squad:

Alexander Dizija, Bogdan Dugic, Danijel Petrovic, Nemanja Zimonic, Nicholas Johns-Wickberg (C), Braithyn Pecic (WK), Mike Jones, Robin Vitas, Sumit Meena, Vukasin Zimonjic, Wintley Burton

Zagreb Assassins vs Belgrade Last 5 Matches

  • ZA: L L
  • BEL: L W L L W

Zagreb Assassins vs Belgrade Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Abhi Awasthi (Batter)
  • Hari Satheedevi (All-Rounder)
  • Braithyn Pecic (Wicket Keeper)
  • Vukasin Zimonjic (Bowler)

Who will win Today Zagreb Assassins vs Belgrade

Belgrade are expected to win this match.

ZA vs BEL 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Braithyn Pecic

  • Batters

    Alexander Dizija, Abhi Awasthi, Marko Mance

  • All Rounder

    Hari Satheedevi, Mike Jones, Nigar Ahmed

  • Bowlers

    Vukasin Zimonjic, Kresimir Kekez, Nicholas Johns Wickberg, Naseem Khan

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Abhi Awasthi (C), Mike Jones (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech


Exit mobile version