Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: ECS Hungary, 2022, ROT vs UCB 17th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Royal Tigers vs United Csalad, Match 17 Prediction, ECS Hungary, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Royal Tigers vs United Csalad, Match 17 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: ECS Hungary, 2022
  • Date: Friday, 17th June, 2022
  • Time: 11:30 PKT – 12:00 IST – 06:30 GMT
  • Venue: GB Oval, Szodliget

ROT vs UCB Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

ROT vs UCB Match Live Score

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

  • Stadium: Cobra Cricket Club
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 104
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 3
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of GB Oval, Szodliget is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Royal Tigers Squad:

Harsh Mandhyan, Waqar Mehmood, Safi Zahir, Khaibar Deldar, Abdul Rehman-II, Zeeshan Khan, Abhishek Kheterpal, Abdul Mannan, Akramullah Malikzada, Sai Goutham, Abhitesh Prashar

Debrecen Vikings Squad:

Vinoth Ravindran, Jack Murrell, Ashrith Darapureddy, Anil Pattanaik, Sabbavarapu Madhu, Mark Des Fontaine, Dheeraj Gaikwad, Amit Parihar, Raja Gohar, Francis Farrell, Ghulam Abbas-II

Royal Tigers vs United Csalad Last 5 Matches

  • ROT: L W W W L
  • UCB: L W W L W

COB vs ROT Cricket Fantasy Tips

4 Players Fantasy Team

  • Jack Murrell (Batter)
  • Dheeraj Gaikwad (All-Rounder)
  • Harsh Mandhyan (Wicket Keeper)
  • Francis Farrell (Bowler)

Who will win Today Royal Tigers vs United Csalad

United Csalad are expected to win this match.

ROT vs UCB Dream11 Team Prediction

  • Wicket Keeper

    Harsh Mandhyan

  • Batters

    Waqar Mehmood, Khaibar Deldar, Jack Murrell, Ashrith Darapureddy

  • All Rounder

    Zeeshan Khan, Dheeraj Gaikwad

  • Bowlers

    Akramullah Malikzada, Sai Goutham, Raja Gohar, Francis Farrell

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Khaibar Deldar (C), Jack Murrell (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech