Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: ECS Hungary, 2022, UCB vs DEV 12th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: United Csalad vs Debrecen Vikings, Match 12 Prediction, ECS Hungary, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

United Csalad vs Debrecen Vikings, Match 12 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: ECS Hungary, 2022
  • Date: Wednesday, 15th June, 2022
  • Time: 17:30 PKT – 18:00 IST – 12:30 GMT
  • Venue: GB Oval, Szodliget

UCB vs DEV Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

UCB vs DEV Match Live Score

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

  • Stadium: GB Oval, Szodliget
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 100
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 3
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of GB Oval, Szodliget is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

United Csalad Squad:

Vinoth Ravindran, Tejendra Varma, Ashrith Darapureddy, Jack Murrell, Sabbavarapu Madhu, Amit Parihar, Mark Des Fontaine, Ajith Sreedharakurup, Dheeraj Gaikwad, Francis Farrell, Satyender Parihar

Debrecen Vikings Squad:

Muhammad Kashif-II, Haseeb Ahmed, Hassan Nazir, Rakibul Rifat, Gopal Saha, Ahmed Khan, Muhammad Hasnain Meer, Mueez Ul Hassan, Onur Ozkul, Ali Shan-1, Areeb Azhar

United Csalad vs Debrecen Vikings Last 5 Matches

  • UCB: L W L W W
  • DEV: L L

COB vs ROT Cricket Fantasy Tips

4 Players Fantasy Team

  • Ashrith Darapureddy (Batter)
  • Ahmed Khan (All-Rounder)
  • Vinoth Ravindran(Wicket Keeper)
  • Ali Shan-1 (Bowler)

Who will win Today United Csalad vs Debrecen Vikings

United Csalad are expected to win this match.

UCB vs DEV Dream11 Team Prediction

  • Wicket Keeper

    Vinoth Ravindran

  • Batters

    Ashrith Darapureddy, Jack Murrell, Haseeb Ahmed, Hassan Nazir

  • All Rounder

    Mark Des Fontaine, Ahmed Khan

  • Bowlers

    Ajith Sreedharakurup, Dheeraj Gaikwad, Onur Ozkul, Ali Shan-1

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Haseeb Ahmed (C), Ahmed Khan (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech