Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: ECS Italy, Bologna, 2022, CRS vs LCC 17th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Cricket Stars vs Lucca CC, Match 17 Prediction, ECS Italy, Bologna, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Cricket Stars vs Lucca CC, Match 17 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: ECS Italy, Bologna, 2022
  • Date: Thursday, 14th July, 2022
  • Time: 19:30 PKT – 20:00 IST – 14:30 GMT
  • Venue: Oval Rastignano, Bologna

CRS vs LCC Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

CRS vs LCC Match Live Score

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

  • Stadium: Oval Rastignano, Bologna
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 104
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch at Oval Rastignano is well leaned for the batters in white-ball cricket. The average first innings score on this pitch is 120 runs and teams are easily surpassing this number this season, including Cricket Stars’ 148-run total against Lucca United.

Cricket Stars Squad:

Rajmani Sandhu, Abdul Rehman, Lovepreet Singh (C), Babar Hussain, Nasir Ramzan (WK), Attiq Rehman, Sukhpal Singh-I, Mehmoor Javed, Deependra Shekhawat, Haseeb Khan, Nalain Haider.

Lucca CC Squad:

Shalika Asanka, Thisara Fernando (C), Yasintha Dias, Tharidu Wijesinghe (WK), Asitha Liyanage, Pradeep Kumara, Gayan Lakshitha, Piumala Gayantha, Madusha Dilmin, Muditha Wijesinghe, Dananjaya Samara.

Cricket Stars vs Lucca CC Last 5 Matches

  • CRS: W W W L L 
  • LCC: W W L

BRE vs JAB Cricket Fantasy Tips

4 Players Fantasy Team

  • Thisara Fernando (Batter)
  • Rajmani Singh Sandhu (All-Rounder)
  • Nasir Ramzan (Wicket Keeper)
  • Gayan Lakshitha (Bowler)

Who will win Today Cricket Stars vs Lucca CC

Cricket Stars are expected to win this match.

CRS vs LCC Dream11 Team Prediction

  • Wicket Keeper

    Nasir Ramzan

  • Batters

    Thisara Fernando, Babar Hussain, Attiq Ur Rehman

  • All Rounder

    Rajmani Singh Sandhu, Yasintha Dias, Shalika Asanka, Deependra Singh Shekhawat

  • Bowlers

    Gayan Lakshitha, Pradeep Kumara-I, Haseeb Khan.

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Rajmani Singh Sandhu (C), Yasintha Dias (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech