Home Sports Cricket Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: ECS Italy, Milan, 2022, BCC vs...

Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: ECS Italy, Milan, 2022, BCC vs TRO 3rd Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Bergamo Cricket Club vs Torino CC, Match 3 Prediction, ECS Italy, Milan, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Bergamo Cricket Club vs Torino CC, Match 3 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: ECS Italy, Milan, 2022
  • Date: Monday, 27th June, 2022
  • Time: 15:30 PKT – 16:00 IST – 10:30 GMT
  • Venue: Milan Cricket Ground

BCC vs TRO Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

BCC vs TRO Match Live Score

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

  • Stadium: Milan Cricket Ground
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 106
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of Milan Cricket Ground is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Bergamo Cricket Club Squad:

Pramod Kumar Sudida, Pardeep Singh, Baljit Singh, Sonu Lal, Kamaljit Singh-1, Rakesh Kumar Banga, Chetan Kumar, Mandeep Singh, Dara Shikoh, Jaspreet Singh, Hardeep- Singh

Torino CC Squad:

Nasir Mahmood-I, Salman Pasha, Qadeer Saleem, Ahsan Muhammad, Muhammad Shouab, Dawood Shah, Sharjeel Anjum, Waqas Muhammad-I, Waqar Ahmad, Muhammad Arsalan-Shahid, Mahfouz Rahman

Bergamo Cricket Club vs Torino CC Last 5 Matches

  • BCC: L L L W W 
  • TRO:

DNA vs PKC Cricket Fantasy Tips

4 Players Fantasy Team

  • Muhammad Majid Tufail (Batter)
  • Dara Shikoh (All-Rounder)
  • Pardeep Singh (Wicket Keeper)
  • Waqar Ahmad (Bowler)

Who will win Today Bergamo Cricket Club vs Torino CC

Torino CC are expected to win this match.

BCC vs TRO Dream11 Team Prediction

  • Wicket Keeper

    Pardeep Singh

  • Batters

    Baljit Singh, Afridi Abidullah

  • All Rounder

    Chetan Kumar, Dara Shikoh, Dawood Shah, Shoaib Liaquat

  • Bowlers

    Daljit Singh, Hardeep- Singh, Waqar Ahmad, Muhammad Arsalan-Shahid

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Dara Shikoh (C), Afridi Abidullah (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech


Exit mobile version