Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: ECS Italy, Rome, 2022, RC vs RBMS 6th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Roma Capannelle vs Rome Bangla Morning Sun, Match 6 Prediction, ECS Italy, Rome, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Roma Capannelle vs Rome Bangla Morning Sun, Match 6 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: ECS Italy, Rome, 2022
  • Date: Tuesday, 19th July, 2022
  • Time: 13:30 PKT – 14:00 IST – 08:30 GMT
  • Venue: Roma Cricket Ground, Rome

RC vs RBMS Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

RC vs RBMS Match Live Score

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

  • Stadium: Roma Cricket Ground, Rome
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 108
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 3
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Today Match Pitch Report

The Roma Spinaceto Cricket Ground is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to assist the batters hugely in both innings. There is very little help on offer for the pacers early on, and the spinners did not get any help from the wickets.

Roma Capannelle Squad:

Zaryan Ijaz, Sumair Ali, Dane Kirby, Zaib Aurang, Amir Hamza, Leandro Jayarajah (C,WK), Denish Silva, Michele Morettini, Karthik Raghavan, Alfonso Jayarajah, Ajaypal Singh

Rome Bangla Morning Sun Squad:

Sharif Raihan, Anik Ahmed (C), Ahmed Mohsin, Rajib Ahmed, Chandra Bhomic (WK), Rifat Janal, Bilal Hossain, Rifat Islam, Abbas Ali, Bhuiyan Aktaruzzaman, Mohammad Siddique

Roma Capannelle vs Rome Bangla Morning Sun Last 5 Matches

  • RC: L L L L L
  • RBMS: W L L L L

RC vs RBMS Cricket Fantasy Tips

4 Players Fantasy Team

  • Mohsin Ahmed (Batter)
  • Zaryan Ijaz(All-Rounder)
  • Leandro Jayarajah (Wicket Keeper)
  • Michele Morettini (Bowler)

Who will win Today Roma Capannelle vs Rome Bangla Morning Sun

Rome Bangla Morning Sun are expected to win this match.

RC vs RBMS Dream11 Team Prediction

  • Wicket Keeper

    Leandro Jayarajah

  • Batters

    Sharif SM-Raihan, Dane Kirby, Amir Hamza-II, Ali Abbas, Mohsin Ahmed

  • All Rounder

    Sumair Ali, Zaryan Ijaz

  • Bowlers

    Hossain-MD Bilal-Bhuyain, Ahmed Anik, Michele Morettini

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Sumair Ali (C), Michele Morettini (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech