Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: ECS Italy, Rome, 2022, RCC vs ROR 9th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Roma CC vs Royal Roma, Match 9 Prediction, ECS Italy, Rome, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Roma CC vs Royal Roma, Match 9 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: ECS Italy, Rome, 2022
  • Date: Wednesday, 20th July, 2022
  • Time: 11:30 PKT – 12:00 IST – 06:30 GMT
  • Venue: Roma Cricket Ground, Rome

RCC vs ROR  Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

RCC vs ROR Match Live Score

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

  • Stadium: Roma Cricket Ground, Rome
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 102
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Today Match Pitch Report

The surface of the Rome Cricket Ground generally favors batters, who will get good value for their shots.
The batters should have an easy time in the early going, while the bowlers should be effective as the game progresses.

Roma CC Squad:

Prabath Ekneligoda, Dinidu Marage, Rajeewa Kulatunga, Sujith Rillagodage (C & WK), Thushara Samarakoon, Denham Seneviratne, Achintha Naththandige, Rahat Ahmed, Thakshila Korale, Thilina Rathnayakas, Dammika Aththanayaka

Royal Roma Squad:

Mubarak Hossain, Muneeb Niazi, Asraful Islam (WK), Mukhtiar Singh, Muhammad Mohsin, Rajwinder Singh (C), Zadran Shadamgul, Kumar Dharamvir, Tinusha Shehanka, Ali Zulqarnain, Usama Butt

Roma CC vs Royal Roma Last 5 Matches

  • RCC: L W W L W
  • ROR: W W W W L

RC vs RBMS Cricket Fantasy Tips

4 Players Fantasy Team

  • Gagandeep Singh (Batter)
  • Dinidu Marage (All-Rounder)
  • Mubarak Hossain (Wicket Keeper)
  • Dammika Aththanayaka (Bowler)

Who will win Today Roma CC vs Royal Roma

Royal Roma are expected to win this match.

RCC vs ROR Dream11 Team Prediction

  • Wicket Keeper

    Mubarak Hossain

  • Batters

    Gagandeep Singh, Thushara Samarakoon, Prabath Ekneligoda

  • All Rounder

    Shadamgul Zadran, Mukhtiar Singh, Dinidu Marage

  • Bowlers

    Umar Shahzad-I, Dammika Aththanayaka, Thilina Rathnayaka, Thakshila Korale

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Dinidu Marage (C), Gagandeep Singh (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech