Home Sports Cricket Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: ECS Malta, 2022, MSW vs GOZ...

Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: ECS Malta, 2022, MSW vs GOZ 3rd Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Msida Warriors vs Gozo, Match 3 Prediction, ECS Malta, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Msida Warriors vs Gozo, Match 3 Prediction

Match Details

MSW vs GOZ Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Sony Sports Network.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on SonyLIV app.

MSW vs GOZ Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: MSW vs GOZ 3rd Match Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Marsa Sports Club, Marsa, Malta
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 88
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of Marsa Sports Club, Malta is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Msida Warriors Squad:

Akhil Piostine, Rockey Dianish, Divyesh Kumar, Ratish Nair, Vipin Moran , Joy Mathai, Sajith Sukumaran, Bristo Baby, Shijil Joy, Sebin Joseph, Ashwin Paul

Gozo Squad:

Senthil Raj, Indika Thilan Perera, Siljo Varkey, Maneesh Martin, Ashwin Sivan , Josemon Paulson , Raj Shrestha, Johnson Thomas, Sandeep Sasikumar, Mohammed Rafeeque, Ziyad Kalangadan

Msida Warriors vs Gozo Last 5 Matches

  • MSW: L W W L W
  • GOZ: L L W L L

Msida Warriors vs Gozo Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Abhi Abhilash (Batter)
  • Josemon Paulson (All-Rounder)
  • Rockey Dianish (Wicket Keeper)
  • Shijil Joy (Bowler)

Who will win Today Msida Warriors vs Gozo

Msida Warriors are expected to win this match.

MSW vs GOZ 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Rockey Dianish

  • Batters

    Ratish Nair, Vipin Moran , Abhi Abhilash

  • All Rounder

    Sajith Sukumaran, Josemon Paulson, Johnson Thomas

  • Bowlers

    Manuel Antony, Shijil Joy, Sandeep Sasikumar, Stivey Roy

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Vipin Moran (C), Johnson Thomas (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech


Exit mobile version