Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: ECS Malta, 2023, BBL VS VLS 74th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: Bugibba Blasters vs Victoria Lions, Match 74 Prediction, ECS Malta, 2023, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

Bugibba Blasters vs Victoria Lions, Match 74 Prediction

Match Details

BBL VS VLS Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Sony Sports Network.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on SonyLIV app.

BBL VS VLS Match Live Score

Average Scores and Win/Loss on this Venue

  • Stadium: Marsa Sports Club, Marsa, Malta
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 90
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 3
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Today Match Pitch Report

The surface at the Marsa Sports Club is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to boost the batters hugely in both innings. There is very little help on offer for the pacers early on, and the spinners did not get any help from the wicket.

Bugibba Blasters Squad:

Narendar Negi, Amar Sharma (WK), Shiv Singh, Devendra Neg i(C), Gautam Singh, Pavan Kalyan, Prajwal Kohad, Gauri Shankar, Ahsan Arshad, Danish Siddique, Harsh Mehra

Victoria Lions Squad:

Aji Wilson, Alwin John, Milton Devasia (C), Adhith Rajan, Abdul Madambillath, Pradeep Pushpangadan (WK), Varun Makkara, Sheril Peter, Shejil Peter, Vimal Pillai, Rohan Rajan

Bugibba Blasters vs Victoria Lions Last 5 Matches

  • GZZ: L W L W L 
  • MSW: L L L L L

Bugibba Blasters vs Victoria Lions Cricket Tips

Key Players to have in your Team

  • Gautam Singh (Batter)
  • Narendra Negi (All-Rounder)
  • Amar Sharma (Wicket Keeper)
  • Devender Negi (Bowler)

Who will win Today Bugibba Blasters vs Victoria Lions

Bugibba Blasters are expected to win this match.

BBL VS VLS 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Amar Sharma

  • Batters

    Pavan Kalyan (vc), Prajwal Kohad, Gautam Singh
  • All Rounder

    Narendra Negi (c), Alwin John, Adhith Rajan

  • Bowlers

    Devender Negi, Sujesh Appu, Attinder Singh, Shibil Palakkalappil

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Narendra Negi (C), Pavan Kalyan (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech