Who Will Win Today Team Prediction: ECS Romania, 2022, UNI vs ACCB 4th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update

Who Will Win Today: United Cricket Club vs ACCB, Match 4 Prediction, ECS Romania, 2022, Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

United Cricket Club vs ACCB, Match 4 Prediction

Match Details

UNI vs ACCB Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

UNI vs ACCB Match Live Score

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

  • Stadium: Moara Vlasiei Cricket Ground, Ilfov County, Bucharest
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 135
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Today Match Pitch Report

The team which wins the toss is likely to have a bowl first, because that has been the norm so far by most of the captains. The wicket might provide a bit of bounce to the bowlers, but overall, it should be a batting-friendly surface.

United Cricket Club Squad:

Lalit Panjabi, Ramesh Satheesan, Lahiru Sandaruwan, Kaustubh Chavan, Nitesh Jaiswal, Divakharr Sundararajan, Dharmendra Manani, Ali Hussain-II, Shantanu Vashisht, Kahavita Rovinaka Ransilu, Zaid Khalil

ACCB Squad:

Asad Abbas, Gohar Manan, Anandha Karthikeyan, Abdul Asif Bevinje, Muhammad Ishaq, Saeed Ullah, Sami Ullah, Sukhbinder Singh, Ali Raza, Esmatullah khan, Pubudu Nilanga

United Cricket Club vs ACCB Last 5 Matches

  • UNI: W L L W W 
  • ACCB: L W L W L

United Cricket Club vs ACCB Fantasy Cricket Tips

4 Players Fantasy Team

  • Lahiru Sandaruwan (Batter)
  • Saeed Ullah (All-Rounder)
  • Lalit Panjabi (Wicket Keeper)
  • Ali Raza (Bowler)

Who will win Today United Cricket Club vs ACCB

United Cricket Club are expected to win this match.

UNI vs ACCB Dream11 Team Prediction

  • Wicket Keeper

    Lalit Panjabi

  • Batters

    Ramesh Satheesan, Lahiru Sandaruwan, Gohar Manan, Anandha Karthikeyan

  • All Rounder

    Divakharr Sundararajan, Saeed Ullah

  • Bowlers

    Ali Hussain-II, Shantanu Vashisht, Sukhbinder Singh, Ali Raza

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Lalit Panjabi (C), Lahiru Sandaruwan (VC)

Read More about Today Match Prediction on AsumeTech